
Anycubic Kobra S1 Combo
No current price
Anycubic Kobra S1 Combo vs Bambu Lab P1S Combo: 10 stored specs differ: 4 ranked (build volume x and build volume y), 2 measured differently, 4 listed for one model only. Pick Bambu Lab P1S Combo: it wins 3 of 4 ranked spec rows.
Pick Bambu Lab P1S Combo: it wins 3 of 4 ranked spec rows.
Leads on build volume x and build volume y.
At least one of the two has no live price, so cost is not part of this verdict. Pick Anycubic Kobra S1 Combo if max hotend temperature matters more.
10 rows differ, 1 are identical

Anycubic Kobra S1 Combo
No current price

Bambu Lab P1S Combo
No current price
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked.
Lowest item price
No current price
No current price
Delivery to Cyprus
Not stated
Not stated
Delivered total
Not stated
Not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
Not in stock
1 shop lists it
Not in stock
1 shop lists it
Checked
Last read 30 Oct
Last read 30 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Build volume X
250 mm
256 mm
Highest
Build volume Y
250 mm
256 mm
Highest
Build volume Z
250 mm
256 mm
Highest
Enclosure
Same for both
Yes
Yes
Max hotend temperature
320 °C
Highest
300 °C
Max bed temperature
Not stated for 1
Not stated
100 °C
Max speed1
600 mm/s
Highest
500 mm/s
Auto bed leveling
Not stated for 1
Not stated
Yes
Direct drive
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Multi material2
4 colors
AMS
Supported materials
Not stated for 1
Not stated
PLA, PETG, TPU, PVA, PET, ABS, ASA, PA, PC
Noise
Not stated for 1
44 dB
Not stated
Connectivity
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Page: printing speed up to 600 mm/s versus Max speed of tool head.
2 Measured differently: Variant on the page named 'Kobra S1 Combo (4 Colors)'; the multicolor unit model is not named on the page versus Combo includes an AMS unit; the page lists both an AMS Combo and an AMS 2 Combo package.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.