
AOC AGON PRO AG276QZD2
€ 499
Electroline · free delivery
2 shops in stock
AOC AGON PRO AG276QZD2 vs Samsung Odyssey G5 G50F 27" (LS27FG502E): 10 stored specs differ: 2 ranked (refresh rate and built-in speakers), 3 measured differently, 1 listed for one model only, 4 not ranked. Pick AOC AGON PRO AG276QZD2: it wins 2 of 2 ranked spec rows.
Pick AOC AGON PRO AG276QZD2: it wins 2 of 2 ranked spec rows.
Leads on refresh rate and built-in speakers.
At least one of the two has no live price, so cost is not part of this verdict.
10 rows differ, 2 are identical

AOC AGON PRO AG276QZD2
€ 499
Electroline · free delivery
2 shops in stock

Samsung Odyssey G5 G50F 27" (LS27FG502E)
No current price
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 499
Electroline
No current price
Delivery to Cyprus
Free delivery
Delivery time not stated
Not stated
Delivered total
€ 499
Not stated
Shops in stock
2 shops
Electroline from € 499
Not in stock
1 shop lists it
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Last read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Screen size
26.5 in
27 in
Resolution
Same for both
2560x1440
2560x1440
Refresh rate
280 Hz
Highest
180 Hz
Panel type1
OLED
IPS
Response time2
0.03 ms
Lowest
1 ms
HDR
DisplayHDR True Black 400
HDR10
Adaptive sync
Adaptive Sync
FreeSync, G-Sync Compatible
Brightness3
1000 nits
Highest
300 nits
Curved
Same for both
No
No
Ports
2x HDMI 2.1, 2x DisplayPort 1.4, USB 3.2 Gen 1 hub, 3.5 mm headphone out
1x DisplayPort 1.2, 1x HDMI 2.0, Headphone out
VESA mount
Not stated for 1
Not stated
Yes
Built-in speakers
Yes
No
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Page: QD-OLED versus Source is the UK page (EUXXU) for the same model code as the Cyprus EUXEN variant.
2 Measured differently: GtG versus GtG. Source is the UK page (EUXXU) for the same model code as the Cyprus EUXEN variant.
3 Measured differently: Value as listed on the page; measurement mode (typical or HDR peak) is not stated versus Typical. Source is the UK page (EUXXU) for the same model code as the Cyprus EUXEN variant.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.