
ASUS Prime Radeon RX 9070 GRE OC Edition 12GB GDDR6 (PRIME-RX9070GRE-O12G)
€ 868,59
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
ASUS Prime Radeon RX 9070 GRE OC Edition 12GB GDDR6 (PRIME-RX9070GRE-O12G) vs Gigabyte Radeon RX 9070 GRE GAMING OC 12G (GV-R907GREGAMING OC-12GD): 4 stored specs differ: 2 ranked (recommended psu and card length), 1 measured differently, 1 not ranked. Ranked specs are level; Gigabyte Radeon RX 9070 GRE GAMING OC 12G (GV-R907GREGAMING OC-12GD) has the lower listed price by €26.57 (shipping not stated).
4 rows differ, 6 are identical

ASUS Prime Radeon RX 9070 GRE OC Edition 12GB GDDR6 (PRIME-RX9070GRE-O12G)
€ 868,59
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

Gigabyte Radeon RX 9070 GRE GAMING OC 12G (GV-R907GREGAMING OC-12GD)
€ 842,02
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 868,59
DEXX Computers
€ 842,02
DEXX Computers
Lowest of the 2
Delivery to Cyprus
Same for both
Delivery fee not stated
Delivery time not stated
Delivery fee not stated
Delivery time not stated
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 868,59 item price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€ 842,02 item price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
GPU chip
Same for both
Radeon RX 9070 GRE
Radeon RX 9070 GRE
VRAM
Same for both
12 GB
12 GB
Memory type
Same for both
GDDR6
GDDR6
Memory bus
Same for both
192 bit
192 bit
Boost clock1
≤ 2860 MHz
2920 MHz
Highest
Board power
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Recommended PSU
650 W
Lowest
750 W
Card length
312 mm
288 mm
Lowest
Slot width
Same for both
2.5 slots
2.5 slots
Power connectors
Same for both
2x 8-pin
2x 8-pin
Display outputs
1x HDMI 2.1b, 3x DisplayPort 2.1a
2x HDMI, 2x DisplayPort
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Default mode, "up to" value; OC mode up to 2880 MHz versus retailer stated, manufacturer page blocked; page field "Processor frequency" / "Core Clock", may be the factory OC value.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.