
ASUS Prime Radeon RX 9070 XT White OC Edition 16GB GDDR6 (PRIME-RX9070XT-O16G-WHITE)
€ 1.193,52
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
ASUS Prime Radeon RX 9070 XT White OC Edition 16GB GDDR6 (PRIME-RX9070XT-O16G-WHITE) vs Gigabyte Radeon RX 9060 XT GAMING OC 16G (GV-R9060XTGAMING OC-16GD): 9 stored specs differ: 2 ranked (recommended psu and card length), 3 measured differently, 1 listed for one model only, 3 not ranked. Pick Gigabyte Radeon RX 9060 XT GAMING OC 16G (GV-R9060XTGAMING OC-16GD): it wins 2 of 2 ranked spec rows and has the lower listed price.
9 rows differ, 2 are identical

ASUS Prime Radeon RX 9070 XT White OC Edition 16GB GDDR6 (PRIME-RX9070XT-O16G-WHITE)
€ 1.193,52
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

Gigabyte Radeon RX 9060 XT GAMING OC 16G (GV-R9060XTGAMING OC-16GD)
€ 1.115,43
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 1.193,52
DEXX Computers
€ 1.115,43
DEXX Computers
Lowest of the 2
Delivery to Cyprus
Same for both
Delivery fee not stated
Delivery time not stated
Delivery fee not stated
Delivery time not stated
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 1.193,52 item price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€ 1.115,43 item price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
GPU chip
Radeon RX 9070 XT
Radeon RX 9060 XT
VRAM
Same for both
16 GB
16 GB
Memory type
Same for both
GDDR6
GDDR6
Memory bus1
256 bit
Highest
128 bit
Boost clock2
≤ 3010 MHz
3320 MHz
Highest
Board power3
304 W
160 W
Lowest
Recommended PSU
750 W
450 W
Lowest
Card length
312 mm
281 mm
Lowest
Slot width
Not stated for 1
2.5 slots
Not stated
Power connectors
3x 8-pin
1x 8-pin
Display outputs
1x HDMI 2.1b, 3x DisplayPort 2.1a
1x HDMI 2.1b, 2x DisplayPort
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Memory bus is not comparable across different gpu chip models, so no winner is declared.
2 Boost clock is not comparable across different gpu chip models, so no winner is declared.
3 Measured differently: Typical Board Power (Desktop) from amd.com versus Chip-level power from the chip vendor page.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.