
Bambu Lab A1 Mini Combo
€ 475,20
Metadata3D · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bambu Lab A1 Mini Combo vs Creality Hi Combo: 10 stored specs differ: 4 ranked (build volume x and build volume y), 2 measured differently, 4 listed for one model only. Split decision: Creality Hi Combo wins 4 of 4 ranked spec rows, Bambu Lab A1 Mini Combo has a €13.80 lower listed price (shipping not stated).
10 rows differ, 2 are identical

Bambu Lab A1 Mini Combo
€ 475,20
Metadata3D · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

Creality Hi Combo
€ 489
Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt) · priced by Wolt for your address
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 30 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 475,20
Metadata3D
Lowest of the 2
€ 489
Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt)
Delivery to Cyprus
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Priced by Wolt for your address
Delivery time not stated
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 475,20 item price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€ 489 item price, priced by Wolt for your address
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 30 Oct
Read 30 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Build volume X
180 mm
260 mm
Highest
Build volume Y
180 mm
260 mm
Highest
Build volume Z
180 mm
300 mm
Highest
Enclosure
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Max hotend temperature
Same for both
300 °C
300 °C
Max bed temperature
80 °C
100 °C
Highest
Max speed
Same for both
500 mm/s
500 mm/s
Auto bed leveling
Not stated for 1
Not stated
Yes
Direct drive
Not stated for 1
Not stated
Yes
Multi material1
AMS lite
CFS
Supported materials2
PLA, PETG, TPU, PVA
Hyper-PLA, PLA, PETG, ABS, PLA-CF
Noise
Not stated for 1
Not stated
≤ 48 dB
Connectivity
Not stated for 1
Not stated
USB drive, Wi-Fi
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Page: A1 mini Combo includes AMS lite versus Combo includes the Creality Filament System (4 slots); the printer alone handles 1 filament.
2 Measured differently: Page: ABS, ASA, PC, PA, PET and fiber reinforced polymer are 'Not Recommended' versus Printer specification table.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.