Bambu Lab P1P
No current price
Bambu Lab P1P vs Elegoo Centauri Carbon: 7 stored specs differ: 3 ranked (enclosure and max hotend temperature), 1 measured differently, 3 listed for one model only. Pick Elegoo Centauri Carbon: it wins 3 of 3 ranked spec rows.
Pick Elegoo Centauri Carbon: it wins 3 of 3 ranked spec rows.
Leads on enclosure and max hotend temperature.
At least one of the two has no live price, so cost is not part of this verdict.
7 rows differ, 5 are identical
Bambu Lab P1P
No current price

Elegoo Centauri Carbon
€ 399
Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt) · priced by Wolt for your address
2 shops in stock
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 30 Oct.
Lowest item price
No current price
€ 399
Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt)
Delivery to Cyprus
Not stated
Priced by Wolt for your address
Delivery time not stated
Delivered total
Not stated
Not stated
€ 399 item price, priced by Wolt for your address
Shops in stock
Not in stock
1 shop lists it
2 shops
Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt) from € 399
Checked
Last read 30 Oct
Read 30 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Build volume X
Same for both
256 mm
256 mm
Build volume Y
Same for both
256 mm
256 mm
Build volume Z
Same for both
256 mm
256 mm
Enclosure
No
Yes
Max hotend temperature
300 °C
320 °C
Highest
Max bed temperature
100 °C
110 °C
Highest
Max speed
Same for both
500 mm/s
500 mm/s
Auto bed leveling
Same for both
Yes
Yes
Direct drive
Not stated for 1
Not stated
Yes
Multi material
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Supported materials1
PLA, PETG, TPU, PVA, PET, PA, PC, ABS, ASA
Carbon/Glass Fiber Reinforced Filaments, PLA, PETG, ABS, ASA, TPU, PET, PC, PA
Noise
Not stated for 1
Not stated
≤ 55 dB
Connectivity
Not stated for 1
Not stated
USB, Wi-Fi
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Ideal: PLA, PETG, TPU, PVA, PET. Capable: PA, PC, ABS, ASA versus As listed in the specification data.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.