
Creality Ender-3 V3 Plus
€ 519
Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt) · priced by Wolt for your address
Only shop
Creality Ender-3 V3 Plus vs Creality K1C: 7 stored specs differ: 3 ranked (build volume x and build volume y), 3 measured differently, 1 listed for one model only. Split decision: Creality Ender-3 V3 Plus wins 3 of 3 ranked spec rows, Creality K1C has a €70.00 lower listed price (shipping not stated).
7 rows differ, 5 are identical

Creality Ender-3 V3 Plus
€ 519
Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt) · priced by Wolt for your address
Only shop

Creality K1C
€ 449
Electroline · free delivery
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 30 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 519
Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt)
€ 449
Electroline
Lowest of the 2
Delivery to Cyprus
Priced by Wolt for your address
Delivery time not stated
Free delivery
Delivery time not stated
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 519 item price, priced by Wolt for your address
€ 449
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 30 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Build volume X
300 mm
Highest
220 mm
Build volume Y
300 mm
Highest
220 mm
Build volume Z
330 mm
Highest
250 mm
Enclosure
Not stated for 1
Not stated
Yes
Max hotend temperature
Same for both
300 °C
300 °C
Max bed temperature
Same for both
100 °C
100 °C
Max speed
Same for both
600 mm/s
600 mm/s
Auto bed leveling
Same for both
Yes
Yes
Direct drive
Same for both
Yes
Yes
Multi material
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Supported materials1
PLA, TPU, PETG, ABS, PLA-CF, PETG-CF, CR-carbon
ABS, PLA, PETG, PET, TPU, PA, ASA, PC, PLA-CF, PA-CF, PET-CF
Noise2
≤ 55 dB
≤ 45 dB
Lowest
Connectivity3
Wi-Fi, USB drive
USB drive, Wi-Fi
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: TPU is 95A versus As listed in the specification table.
2 Measured differently: Silent mode <= 55 dB at 1 m, data from Creality Lab versus Page: '<=45 dB' measured at 1 m in silent mode, data from Creality Lab.
3 Measured differently: File transfer: USB drive, WLAN, Creality Cloud versus File transfer: USB drive, WiFi.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.