
Samsung Odyssey G3 G30H 27" (LS27HG302E)
€ 149
Electroline · free delivery
2 shops in stock
Samsung Odyssey G3 G30H 27" (LS27HG302E) vs ViewSonic VX2776-SMH: 7 stored specs differ: 1 ranked (refresh rate), 2 measured differently, 3 listed for one model only, 1 not ranked. Samsung Odyssey G3 G30H 27" (LS27HG302E) leads on the one ranked spec (refresh rate) and has the lower listed price; the other differences are not ranked.
7 rows differ, 5 are identical

Samsung Odyssey G3 G30H 27" (LS27HG302E)
€ 149
Electroline · free delivery
2 shops in stock

ViewSonic VX2776-SMH
€ 175
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 149
Electroline
Lowest of the 2
€ 175
Cyprus PC
Delivery to Cyprus
Free delivery
Delivery time not stated
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Delivered total
€ 149
Not stated
€ 175 item price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
2 shops
Electroline from € 149
1 shop
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Screen size
Same for both
27 in
27 in
Resolution
Same for both
1920x1080
1920x1080
Refresh rate
200 Hz
Highest
100 Hz
Panel type
Same for both
IPS
IPS
Response time1
1 ms
Lowest
4 ms
HDR
Not stated for 1
HDR10
Not stated
Adaptive sync
Not stated for 1
FreeSync Premium
Not stated
Brightness
Same for both
250 nits
250 nits
Curved
Same for both
No
No
Ports
1x DisplayPort 1.4, 1x HDMI 2.0, Headphone out
1x VGA, 2x HDMI 1.4, 3.5 mm audio in, 3.5 mm audio out
VESA mount
Not stated for 1
Not stated
Yes
Built-in speakers2
No
Yes
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: MPRT, not GtG. Source is the UK page (EUXXU) for the same model code as the Cyprus EUXEN variant versus Typical GTG.
2 Measured differently: Page: Speaker No. Source is the UK page (EUXXU) for the same model code as the Cyprus EUXEN variant versus Page: internal speakers 2W x 2.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.