
ASUS Prime Radeon RX 9070 XT 16GB GDDR6 OC Edition (PRIME-RX9070XT-O16G)
€ 1.235,65
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
ASUS Prime Radeon RX 9070 XT 16GB GDDR6 OC Edition (PRIME-RX9070XT-O16G) vs ASUS Prime Radeon RX 9070 XT White OC Edition 16GB GDDR6 (PRIME-RX9070XT-O16G-WHITE): 0 stored specs differ. Ranked specs are level; ASUS Prime Radeon RX 9070 XT White OC Edition 16GB GDDR6 (PRIME-RX9070XT-O16G-WHITE) has the lower listed price by €42.13 (shipping not stated).
0 rows differ, 11 are identical

ASUS Prime Radeon RX 9070 XT 16GB GDDR6 OC Edition (PRIME-RX9070XT-O16G)
€ 1.235,65
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

ASUS Prime Radeon RX 9070 XT White OC Edition 16GB GDDR6 (PRIME-RX9070XT-O16G-WHITE)
€ 1.193,52
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 1.235,65
DEXX Computers
€ 1.193,52
DEXX Computers
Lowest of the 2
Delivery to Cyprus
Same for both
Delivery fee not stated
Delivery time not stated
Delivery fee not stated
Delivery time not stated
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 1.235,65 item price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€ 1.193,52 item price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
GPU chip
Same for both
Radeon RX 9070 XT
Radeon RX 9070 XT
VRAM
Same for both
16 GB
16 GB
Memory type
Same for both
GDDR6
GDDR6
Memory bus
Same for both
256 bit
256 bit
Boost clock
Same for both
≤ 3010 MHz
≤ 3010 MHz
Board power
Same for both
304 W
304 W
Recommended PSU
Same for both
750 W
750 W
Card length
Same for both
312 mm
312 mm
Slot width
Same for both
2.5 slots
2.5 slots
Power connectors
Same for both
3x 8-pin
3x 8-pin
Display outputs
Same for both
1x HDMI 2.1b, 3x DisplayPort 2.1a
1x HDMI 2.1b, 3x DisplayPort 2.1a
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.