
ASUS Prime Radeon RX 9070 XT 16GB GDDR6 OC Edition (PRIME-RX9070XT-O16G)
€ 1.235,65
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
ASUS Prime Radeon RX 9070 XT 16GB GDDR6 OC Edition (PRIME-RX9070XT-O16G) vs Gigabyte Radeon RX 9070 XT GAMING OC 16G (GV-R9070XTGAMING OC-16GD): 5 stored specs differ: 3 ranked (recommended psu and card length), 1 measured differently, 1 not ranked. Pick ASUS Prime Radeon RX 9070 XT 16GB GDDR6 OC Edition (PRIME-RX9070XT-O16G): it wins 2 of 3 ranked spec rows and has the lower listed price.
5 rows differ, 6 are identical

ASUS Prime Radeon RX 9070 XT 16GB GDDR6 OC Edition (PRIME-RX9070XT-O16G)
€ 1.235,65
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

Gigabyte Radeon RX 9070 XT GAMING OC 16G (GV-R9070XTGAMING OC-16GD)
€ 1.299,16
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 1.235,65
DEXX Computers
Lowest of the 2
€ 1.299,16
DEXX Computers
Delivery to Cyprus
Same for both
Delivery fee not stated
Delivery time not stated
Delivery fee not stated
Delivery time not stated
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 1.235,65 item price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€ 1.299,16 item price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
GPU chip
Same for both
Radeon RX 9070 XT
Radeon RX 9070 XT
VRAM
Same for both
16 GB
16 GB
Memory type
Same for both
GDDR6
GDDR6
Memory bus
Same for both
256 bit
256 bit
Boost clock1
≤ 3010 MHz
3060 MHz
Highest
Board power
Same for both
304 W
304 W
Recommended PSU
750 W
Lowest
850 W
Card length
312 mm
288 mm
Lowest
Slot width
2.5 slots
Lowest
2.7 slots
Power connectors
Same for both
3x 8-pin
3x 8-pin
Display outputs
1x HDMI 2.1b, 3x DisplayPort 2.1a
2x HDMI 2.1b, 2x DisplayPort
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Default mode, "up to" value; OC mode up to 3030 MHz versus retailer stated, manufacturer page blocked; page field "Processor frequency" / "Core Clock", may be the factory OC value.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.