
ASUS TUF Gaming VG27UQ1A
€ 485
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
ASUS TUF Gaming VG27UQ1A vs Samsung Odyssey G7 G70F 27" 4K (LS27FG702E): 8 stored specs differ: 1 ranked (refresh rate), 2 measured differently, 2 listed for one model only, 3 not ranked. Samsung Odyssey G7 G70F 27" 4K (LS27FG702E) leads on the one ranked spec (refresh rate) and has the lower listed price; the other differences are not ranked.
8 rows differ, 4 are identical

ASUS TUF Gaming VG27UQ1A
€ 485
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

Samsung Odyssey G7 G70F 27" 4K (LS27FG702E)
€ 449
Electroline · free delivery
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 485
Cyprus PC
€ 449
Electroline
Lowest of the 2
Delivery to Cyprus
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Free delivery
Delivery time not stated
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 485 item price, delivery fee not stated
€ 449
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Screen size
Same for both
27 in
27 in
Resolution
Same for both
3840x2160
3840x2160
Refresh rate
160 Hz
180 Hz
Highest
Panel type
Same for both
IPS
IPS
Response time
Same for both
1 ms
1 ms
HDR
HDR10
HDR10, HDR10+ Gaming
Adaptive sync
Adaptive-Sync
FreeSync Premium, G-Sync Compatible
Brightness1
300 nits
350 nits
Highest
Curved
Not stated for 1
Not stated
No
Ports
1x DisplayPort 1.4 DSC, 2x HDMI 2.1, Earphone jack
1x DisplayPort 1.4, 2x HDMI 2.1, USB hub (1x USB-B upstream, 2x USB-A 3.2 Gen 1), Headphone out
VESA mount
Not stated for 1
Yes
Not stated
Built-in speakers2
Yes
No
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Typical versus Typical. Source is the UK page (EUXXU) for the same model code as the Cyprus EUXEN variant.
2 Measured differently: Page: 2W x 2 versus Page: Speaker No. Source is the UK page (EUXXU) for the same model code as the Cyprus EUXEN variant.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.