
AOC U27G4R
€ 339
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
AOC U27G4R vs Samsung Odyssey G7 G70F 27" 4K (LS27FG702E): 6 stored specs differ: 2 measured differently, 1 listed for one model only, 3 not ranked. Ranked specs are level; AOC U27G4R has the lower listed price by €110.00 (shipping not stated).
6 rows differ, 5 are identical

AOC U27G4R
€ 339
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

Samsung Odyssey G7 G70F 27" 4K (LS27FG702E)
€ 449
Electroline · free delivery
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 339
Cyprus PC
Lowest of the 2
€ 449
Electroline
Delivery to Cyprus
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Free delivery
Delivery time not stated
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 339 item price, delivery fee not stated
€ 449
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
2 shops list it
1 shop
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Screen size
Same for both
27 in
27 in
Resolution
Same for both
3840x2160
3840x2160
Refresh rate1
160 Hz
180 Hz
Highest
Panel type
Same for both
IPS
IPS
Response time
Same for both
1 ms
1 ms
HDR
VESA DisplayHDR 400
HDR10, HDR10+ Gaming
Adaptive sync
Adaptive Sync
FreeSync Premium, G-Sync Compatible
Brightness2
400 nits
Highest
350 nits
Curved
Same for both
No
No
Ports
2x HDMI 2.1, 1x DisplayPort 1.4, USB 3.2 Gen 1 hub, 3.5 mm headphone out
1x DisplayPort 1.4, 2x HDMI 2.1, USB hub (1x USB-B upstream, 2x USB-A 3.2 Gen 1), Headphone out
VESA mount
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Built-in speakers
Not stated for 1
Not stated
No
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: UHD 160 Hz; 320 Hz in FHD Dual Frame mode versus 4K 180 Hz; 360 Hz in FHD dual mode. Source is the UK page (EUXXU) for the same model code as the Cyprus EUXEN variant.
2 Measured differently: basis not stated versus Typical. Source is the UK page (EUXXU) for the same model code as the Cyprus EUXEN variant.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.