
AOC U27G4R
€ 339
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
AOC U27G4R vs Samsung Odyssey OLED G9 G91SD 49" (LS49DG912S): 11 stored specs differ: 1 ranked (resolution), 4 measured differently, 1 listed for one model only, 5 not ranked. AOC U27G4R leads on the one ranked spec (resolution) and has the lower listed price; the other differences are not ranked.
11 rows differ, 0 are identical

AOC U27G4R
€ 339
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

Samsung Odyssey OLED G9 G91SD 49" (LS49DG912S)
€ 999
Electroline · free delivery
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 339
Cyprus PC
Lowest of the 2
€ 999
Electroline
Delivery to Cyprus
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Free delivery
Delivery time not stated
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 339 item price, delivery fee not stated
€ 999
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
2 shops list it
1 shop
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Screen size
27 in
49 in
Resolution
3840x2160
5120x1440
Refresh rate1
160 Hz
Highest
144 Hz
Panel type2
IPS
OLED
Response time3
1 ms
0.03 ms
Lowest
HDR
VESA DisplayHDR 400
VESA DisplayHDR True Black 400, HDR10+ Gaming
Adaptive sync
Adaptive Sync
FreeSync Premium Pro, G-Sync Compatible
Brightness4
400 nits
Highest
250 nits
Curved
No
Yes
Ports
2x HDMI 2.1, 1x DisplayPort 1.4, USB 3.2 Gen 1 hub, 3.5 mm headphone out
1x DisplayPort 1.4, 1x HDMI 2.1, 1x Micro HDMI 2.1, USB-C and USB hub, Headphone out
VESA mount
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Built-in speakers
Not stated for 1
Not stated
No
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: UHD 160 Hz; 320 Hz in FHD Dual Frame mode versus Source is the UK page (EUXXU) for the same model code as the Cyprus EUXEN variant.
2 Measured differently: Page: Fast IPS versus Source is the UK page (EUXXU) for the same model code as the Cyprus EUXEN variant.
3 Measured differently: GtG; MPRT also listed on the page (MPRT UHD 0.5 ms, FHD 0.3 ms) versus GtG. Source is the UK page (EUXXU) for the same model code as the Cyprus EUXEN variant.
4 Measured differently: basis not stated versus Typical. Source is the UK page (EUXXU) for the same model code as the Cyprus EUXEN variant.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.