
Bambu Lab P1S
No current price
Bambu Lab P1S vs Bambu Lab P1S Combo: 1 stored spec differs: 1 listed for one model only. The stored data does not separate Bambu Lab P1S and Bambu Lab P1S Combo: no differing spec has a clear winner, and at least one has no live price.
The stored data does not separate Bambu Lab P1S and Bambu Lab P1S Combo: no differing spec has a clear winner, and at least one has no live price.
1 rows differ, 9 are identical

Bambu Lab P1S
No current price

Bambu Lab P1S Combo
No current price
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked.
Lowest item price
No current price
No current price
Delivery to Cyprus
Not stated
Not stated
Delivered total
Not stated
Not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
Not in stock
1 shop lists it
Not in stock
1 shop lists it
Checked
Last read 30 Oct
Last read 30 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Build volume X
Same for both
256 mm
256 mm
Build volume Y
Same for both
256 mm
256 mm
Build volume Z
Same for both
256 mm
256 mm
Enclosure
Same for both
Yes
Yes
Max hotend temperature
Same for both
300 °C
300 °C
Max bed temperature
Same for both
100 °C
100 °C
Max speed
Same for both
500 mm/s
500 mm/s
Auto bed leveling
Same for both
Yes
Yes
Direct drive
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Multi material
Not stated for 1
Not stated
AMS
Supported materials
Same for both
PLA, PETG, TPU, PVA, PET, ABS, ASA, PA, PC
PLA, PETG, TPU, PVA, PET, ABS, ASA, PA, PC
Noise
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Connectivity
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.