
Creality Hi Combo
€ 489
Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt) · priced by Wolt for your address
Only shop
Creality Hi Combo vs Elegoo Neptune 4 Max: 8 stored specs differ: 3 ranked (build volume x and build volume y), 2 measured differently, 2 listed for one model only, 1 not ranked. Pick Elegoo Neptune 4 Max: it wins 3 of 3 ranked spec rows and has the lower listed price.
8 rows differ, 4 are identical

Creality Hi Combo
€ 489
Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt) · priced by Wolt for your address
Only shop

Elegoo Neptune 4 Max
€ 469
Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt) · priced by Wolt for your address
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 30 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 489
Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt)
€ 469
Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt)
Lowest of the 2
Delivery to Cyprus
Same for both
Priced by Wolt for your address
Delivery time not stated
Priced by Wolt for your address
Delivery time not stated
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 489 item price, priced by Wolt for your address
Not stated
€ 469 item price, priced by Wolt for your address
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 30 Oct
Read 30 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Build volume X
260 mm
420 mm
Highest
Build volume Y
260 mm
420 mm
Highest
Build volume Z
300 mm
480 mm
Highest
Enclosure
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Max hotend temperature
Same for both
300 °C
300 °C
Max bed temperature1
100 °C
Highest
85 °C
Max speed
Same for both
500 mm/s
500 mm/s
Auto bed leveling
Same for both
Yes
Yes
Direct drive
Same for both
Yes
Yes
Multi material
Not stated for 1
CFS
Not stated
Supported materials
Hyper-PLA, PLA, PETG, ABS, PLA-CF
PLA, TPU, PETG, ABS, ASA, Nylon
Noise
Not stated for 1
≤ 48 dB
Not stated
Connectivity2
USB drive, Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi, LAN, USB drive
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Specified as <= 100 C versus At 25 C ambient temperature.
2 Measured differently: File transfer: USB drive/WiFi versus Page: Wi-Fi, USB flash drive and LAN.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.