
Creality K1C
€ 449
Electroline · free delivery
Only shop
Creality K1C vs Elegoo Centauri Carbon: 9 stored specs differ: 6 ranked (build volume x and build volume y), 3 measured differently. Pick Elegoo Centauri Carbon: it wins 5 of 6 ranked spec rows and has the lower listed price.
9 rows differ, 3 are identical

Creality K1C
€ 449
Electroline · free delivery
Only shop

Elegoo Centauri Carbon
€ 399
Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt) · priced by Wolt for your address
2 shops in stock
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 30 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 449
Electroline
€ 399
Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt)
Lowest of the 2
Delivery to Cyprus
Free delivery
Delivery time not stated
Priced by Wolt for your address
Delivery time not stated
Delivered total
€ 449
Not stated
€ 399 item price, priced by Wolt for your address
Shops in stock
1 shop
2 shops
Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt) from € 399
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 30 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Build volume X
220 mm
256 mm
Highest
Build volume Y
220 mm
256 mm
Highest
Build volume Z
250 mm
256 mm
Highest
Enclosure
Same for both
Yes
Yes
Max hotend temperature
300 °C
320 °C
Highest
Max bed temperature
100 °C
110 °C
Highest
Max speed
600 mm/s
Highest
500 mm/s
Auto bed leveling
Same for both
Yes
Yes
Direct drive
Same for both
Yes
Yes
Multi material
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Supported materials1
ABS, PLA, PETG, PET, TPU, PA, ASA, PC, PLA-CF, PA-CF, PET-CF
Carbon/Glass Fiber Reinforced Filaments, PLA, PETG, ABS, ASA, TPU, PET, PC, PA
Noise2
≤ 45 dB
Lowest
≤ 55 dB
Connectivity3
USB drive, Wi-Fi
USB, Wi-Fi
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: As listed in the specification table versus As listed in the specification data.
2 Measured differently: Page: '<=45 dB' measured at 1 m in silent mode, data from Creality Lab versus Operating sound <= 55 dB.
3 Measured differently: File transfer: USB drive, WiFi versus Specification data: USB, Wi-Fi.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.