
Lenovo ThinkBook 14 G7 ARP (Ryzen 7 7735HS, 16GB, 512GB, DOS)
€ 1.005
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Lenovo ThinkBook 14 G7 ARP (Ryzen 7 7735HS, 16GB, 512GB, DOS) vs Lenovo ThinkBook 16 G7 ARP (Ryzen 5 7535HS): 3 stored specs differ: 2 measured differently, 1 listed for one model only. Ranked specs are level; Lenovo ThinkBook 16 G7 ARP (Ryzen 5 7535HS) has the lower listed price by €40.00 (shipping not stated).
3 rows differ, 3 are identical

Lenovo ThinkBook 14 G7 ARP (Ryzen 7 7735HS, 16GB, 512GB, DOS)
€ 1.005
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

Lenovo ThinkBook 16 G7 ARP (Ryzen 5 7535HS)
€ 965
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 1.005
Cyprus PC
€ 965
Cyprus PC
Lowest of the 2
Delivery to Cyprus
Same for both
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 1.005 item price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€ 965 item price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Screen size1
14 in
16 in
Processor2
AMD Ryzen 7 7735HS
AMD Ryzen 5 7535HS
Memory
Same for both
16 GB
16 GB
Storage
Same for both
512 GB
512 GB
Graphics
Not stated for 1
Not stated
AMD Radeon 660M
Resolution
Same for both
1920x1200
1920x1200
Refresh rate
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Weight
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; cyprus-pc and dexx agree on 14 inch versus Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; cyprus-pc and dexx agree on 16 inch.
2 Measured differently: Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; agrees with dexx versus Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; agrees with cyprus-pc.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.