
ASUS TUF Gaming F16 FX608 (90NR0MZ6-M00PV0)
€ 1.539
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
ASUS TUF Gaming F16 FX608 (90NR0MZ6-M00PV0) vs Lenovo ThinkBook 16 G7 ARP (Ryzen 5 7535HS): 2 stored specs differ: 2 measured differently. Ranked specs are level; Lenovo ThinkBook 16 G7 ARP (Ryzen 5 7535HS) has the lower listed price by €574.00 (shipping not stated).
2 rows differ, 4 are identical

ASUS TUF Gaming F16 FX608 (90NR0MZ6-M00PV0)
€ 1.539
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

Lenovo ThinkBook 16 G7 ARP (Ryzen 5 7535HS)
€ 965
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 1.539
Cyprus PC
€ 965
Cyprus PC
Lowest of the 2
Delivery to Cyprus
Same for both
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 1.539 item price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€ 965 item price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Screen size
Same for both
16 in
16 in
Processor1
Intel Core 5 205H
AMD Ryzen 5 7535HS
Memory
Same for both
16 GB
16 GB
Storage
Same for both
512 GB
512 GB
Graphics2
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5060
AMD Radeon 660M
Resolution
Same for both
1920x1200
1920x1200
Refresh rate
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Weight
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; single retailer (cyprus-pc), spec table versus Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; agrees with cyprus-pc.
2 Measured differently: Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; single retailer (cyprus-pc), spec table, 8GB versus Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; cyprus-pc says Integrated Graphics.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.