
ASUS TUF Gaming F16 FX608 (90NR0MZ6-M00PV0)
€ 1.539
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
ASUS TUF Gaming F16 FX608 (90NR0MZ6-M00PV0) vs HP OMEN MAX 16-ah0050nv (BW4Z4EA): 6 stored specs differ: 4 measured differently, 2 listed for one model only. Ranked specs are level; ASUS TUF Gaming F16 FX608 (90NR0MZ6-M00PV0) has the lower listed price by €2,526.00 (shipping not stated).
6 rows differ, 1 are identical

ASUS TUF Gaming F16 FX608 (90NR0MZ6-M00PV0)
€ 1.539
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

HP OMEN MAX 16-ah0050nv (BW4Z4EA)
€ 4.065
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
2 shops in stock
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 1.539
Cyprus PC
Lowest of the 2
€ 4.065
Cyprus PC
Delivery to Cyprus
Same for both
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 1.539 item price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€ 4.065 item price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
1 shop
2 shops
Cyprus PC from € 4.065
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Screen size
Same for both
16 in
16 in
Processor1
Intel Core 5 205H
Intel Core Ultra 9 275HX
Memory2
16 GB
32 GB
Highest
Storage3
512 GB
2000 GB
Highest
Graphics4
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5060
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5080
Resolution
Not stated for 1
1920x1200
Not stated
Refresh rate
Not stated for 1
Not stated
240 Hz
Weight
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; single retailer (cyprus-pc), spec table versus Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; both write Intel Ultra 9-275HX.
2 Measured differently: Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; single retailer (cyprus-pc), spec table, DDR5 versus Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; agrees with cyprus-pc.
3 Measured differently: Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; single retailer (cyprus-pc), spec table versus Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; 2TB on both.
4 Measured differently: Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; single retailer (cyprus-pc), spec table, 8GB versus Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; 16GB, agrees with cyprus-pc.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.