
ASUS TUF Gaming F16 FX608 (90NR0MZ6-M00PV0)
€ 1.539
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
ASUS TUF Gaming F16 FX608 (90NR0MZ6-M00PV0) vs HP OMEN 17-db1015nv (BW5A1EA): 7 stored specs differ: 6 measured differently, 1 listed for one model only. Ranked specs are level; ASUS TUF Gaming F16 FX608 (90NR0MZ6-M00PV0) has the lower listed price by €1,406.00 (shipping not stated).
7 rows differ, 0 are identical

ASUS TUF Gaming F16 FX608 (90NR0MZ6-M00PV0)
€ 1.539
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

HP OMEN 17-db1015nv (BW5A1EA)
€ 2.945
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
2 shops in stock
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 1.539
Cyprus PC
Lowest of the 2
€ 2.945
Cyprus PC
Delivery to Cyprus
Same for both
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 1.539 item price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€ 2.945 item price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
1 shop
2 shops
Cyprus PC from € 2.945
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Screen size1
16 in
17.3 in
Processor2
Intel Core 5 205H
AMD Ryzen AI 9 365
Memory3
16 GB
32 GB
Highest
Storage4
512 GB
1000 GB
Highest
Graphics5
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5060
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5070
Resolution6
1920x1200
2560x1440
Refresh rate
Not stated for 1
Not stated
240 Hz
Weight
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; single retailer (cyprus-pc), spec table versus Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; cyprus-pc spec table, dexx title agrees.
2 Measured differently: Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; single retailer (cyprus-pc), spec table versus Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; agrees with dexx.
3 Measured differently: Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; single retailer (cyprus-pc), spec table, DDR5 versus Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; agrees with dexx.
4 Measured differently: Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; single retailer (cyprus-pc), spec table versus Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; 1TB on both.
5 Measured differently: Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; single retailer (cyprus-pc), spec table, 8GB versus Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; 8GB, agrees with dexx.
6 Measured differently: Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; single retailer (cyprus-pc), spec table, WUXGA versus Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; cyprus-pc spec table, QHD.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.