
Samsung Odyssey G5 G50F 27" (LS27FG502E)
No current price
Samsung Odyssey G5 G50F 27" (LS27FG502E) vs Samsung Odyssey G5 G55C 27" Curved (LS27CG552E): 6 stored specs differ: 1 ranked (refresh rate), 1 measured differently, 2 listed for one model only, 2 not ranked. Samsung Odyssey G5 G50F 27" (LS27FG502E) leads on the one ranked spec (refresh rate); the other differences are not ranked.
Samsung Odyssey G5 G50F 27" (LS27FG502E) leads on the one ranked spec (refresh rate); the other differences are not ranked.
Leads on refresh rate.
At least one of the two has no live price, so cost is not part of this verdict.
6 rows differ, 6 are identical

Samsung Odyssey G5 G50F 27" (LS27FG502E)
No current price

Samsung Odyssey G5 G55C 27" Curved (LS27CG552E)
€ 219
Electroline · free delivery
2 shops in stock
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
No current price
€ 219
Electroline
Delivery to Cyprus
Not stated
Free delivery
Delivery time not stated
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 219
Shops in stock
Not in stock
1 shop lists it
2 shops
Electroline from € 219
Checked
Last read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Screen size
Same for both
27 in
27 in
Resolution
Same for both
2560x1440
2560x1440
Refresh rate
180 Hz
Highest
165 Hz
Panel type
IPS
VA
Response time
Same for both
1 ms
1 ms
HDR
Same for both
HDR10
HDR10
Adaptive sync
FreeSync, G-Sync Compatible
FreeSync
Brightness
Same for both
300 nits
300 nits
Curved1
No
Yes
Ports
Same for both
1x DisplayPort 1.2, 1x HDMI 2.0, Headphone out
1x DisplayPort 1.2, 1x HDMI 2.0, Headphone out
VESA mount
Not stated for 1
Yes
Not stated
Built-in speakers
Not stated for 1
No
Not stated
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Source is the UK page (EUXXU) for the same model code as the Cyprus EUXEN variant versus 1000R. Source is the UK page (EUXXU) for the same model code as the Cyprus EUXEN variant.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.