
Samsung Odyssey OLED G6 G60SF 27" (LS27FG602S)
€ 799
Electroline · free delivery
Only shop
Samsung Odyssey OLED G6 G60SF 27" (LS27FG602S) vs Samsung Odyssey OLED G9 G91SD 49" (LS49DG912S): 7 stored specs differ: 3 ranked (resolution and refresh rate), 1 measured differently, 3 not ranked. Pick Samsung Odyssey OLED G6 G60SF 27" (LS27FG602S): it wins 2 of 3 ranked spec rows and costs less.
7 rows differ, 4 are identical

Samsung Odyssey OLED G6 G60SF 27" (LS27FG602S)
€ 799
Electroline · free delivery
Only shop

Samsung Odyssey OLED G9 G91SD 49" (LS49DG912S)
€ 999
Electroline · free delivery
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 799
Electroline
Lowest of the 2
€ 999
Electroline
Delivery to Cyprus
Same for both
Free delivery
Delivery time not stated
Free delivery
Delivery time not stated
Delivered total
€ 799
Lowest of the 2
€ 999
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Screen size
27 in
49 in
Resolution
2560x1440
5120x1440
Refresh rate
500 Hz
Highest
144 Hz
Panel type
Same for both
OLED
OLED
Response time
Same for both
0.03 ms
0.03 ms
HDR
VESA DisplayHDR True Black 500, HDR10+ Gaming
VESA DisplayHDR True Black 400, HDR10+ Gaming
Adaptive sync
Same for both
FreeSync Premium Pro, G-Sync Compatible
FreeSync Premium Pro, G-Sync Compatible
Brightness
300 nits
Highest
250 nits
Curved1
No
Yes
Ports
1x DisplayPort 1.4, 2x HDMI 2.1, USB hub (1x USB-B upstream, 2x USB-A 3.2 Gen 1), Headphone out
1x DisplayPort 1.4, 1x HDMI 2.1, 1x Micro HDMI 2.1, USB-C and USB hub, Headphone out
VESA mount
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Built-in speakers
Same for both
No
No
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Source is the UK page (EUXXU) for the same model code as the Cyprus EUXEN variant versus 1800R. Source is the UK page (EUXXU) for the same model code as the Cyprus EUXEN variant.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.