
ASUS TUF Gaming F16 FX608 (90NR0MZ6-M00PV0)
€ 1.539
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
ASUS TUF Gaming F16 FX608 (90NR0MZ6-M00PV0) vs Lenovo ThinkPad L16 G3 (21X80013VU): 4 stored specs differ: 2 measured differently, 1 listed for one model only, 1 not ranked. Ranked specs are level; ASUS TUF Gaming F16 FX608 (90NR0MZ6-M00PV0) has the lower listed price by €526.00 (shipping not stated).
4 rows differ, 3 are identical

ASUS TUF Gaming F16 FX608 (90NR0MZ6-M00PV0)
€ 1.539
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

Lenovo ThinkPad L16 G3 (21X80013VU)
€ 2.065
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 1.539
Cyprus PC
Lowest of the 2
€ 2.065
Cyprus PC
Delivery to Cyprus
Same for both
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 1.539 item price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€ 2.065 item price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Screen size
Same for both
16 in
16 in
Processor
Intel Core 5 205H
Intel Core Ultra 5 325
Memory1
16 GB
32 GB
Highest
Storage
Same for both
512 GB
512 GB
Graphics2
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5060
Intel Graphics
Resolution
Same for both
1920x1200
1920x1200
Refresh rate
Not stated for 1
Not stated
60 Hz
Weight
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; single retailer (cyprus-pc), spec table, DDR5 versus Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; single retailer (cyprus-pc), spec table.
2 Measured differently: Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; single retailer (cyprus-pc), spec table, 8GB versus Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; single retailer (cyprus-pc), spec table, integrated.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.