
ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 5060 Ti 16GB GDDR7 OC Edition (TUF-RTX5060TI-O16G-GAMING)
€ 1.115,33
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 5060 Ti 16GB GDDR7 OC Edition (TUF-RTX5060TI-O16G-GAMING) vs Gigabyte Radeon RX 9060 XT GAMING OC 16G (GV-R9060XTGAMING OC-16GD): 9 stored specs differ: 1 ranked (recommended psu), 3 measured differently, 1 listed for one model only, 4 not ranked. Gigabyte Radeon RX 9060 XT GAMING OC 16G (GV-R9060XTGAMING OC-16GD) leads on the one ranked spec (recommended psu); ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 5060 Ti 16GB GDDR7 OC Edition (TUF-RTX5060TI-O16G-GAMING) has a €0.10 lower listed price (shipping not stated).
9 rows differ, 2 are identical

ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 5060 Ti 16GB GDDR7 OC Edition (TUF-RTX5060TI-O16G-GAMING)
€ 1.115,33
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

Gigabyte Radeon RX 9060 XT GAMING OC 16G (GV-R9060XTGAMING OC-16GD)
€ 1.115,43
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 1.115,33
DEXX Computers
Lowest of the 2
€ 1.115,43
DEXX Computers
Delivery to Cyprus
Same for both
Delivery fee not stated
Delivery time not stated
Delivery fee not stated
Delivery time not stated
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 1.115,33 item price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€ 1.115,43 item price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
GPU chip
GeForce RTX 5060 Ti
Radeon RX 9060 XT
VRAM
Same for both
16 GB
16 GB
Memory type
GDDR7
GDDR6
Memory bus
Same for both
128 bit
128 bit
Boost clock1
2662 MHz
3320 MHz
Highest
Board power2
180 W
160 W
Lowest
Recommended PSU
550 W
450 W
Lowest
Card length3
302 mm
281 mm
Lowest
Slot width
Not stated for 1
3.1 slots
Not stated
Power connectors
1x 16-pin
1x 8-pin
Display outputs
1x HDMI 2.1b, 3x DisplayPort 2.1b
1x HDMI 2.1b, 2x DisplayPort
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Boost clock is not comparable across different gpu chip models, so no winner is declared.
2 Measured differently: Chip-level Total Graphics Power from nvidia.com versus Chip-level power from the chip vendor page.
3 Measured differently: Page lists 302 x 133.5 x 62 mm versus retailer stated, manufacturer page blocked.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.