
ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 5060 8GB GDDR7 OC Edition (TUF-RTX5060-O8G-GAMING)
€ 753,02
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 5060 8GB GDDR7 OC Edition (TUF-RTX5060-O8G-GAMING) vs ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 5060 Ti 16GB GDDR7 OC Edition (TUF-RTX5060TI-O16G-GAMING): 5 stored specs differ: 2 ranked (vram and board power), 1 measured differently, 2 not ranked. Ranked specs are level; ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 5060 8GB GDDR7 OC Edition (TUF-RTX5060-O8G-GAMING) has the lower listed price by €362.31 (shipping not stated).
5 rows differ, 6 are identical

ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 5060 8GB GDDR7 OC Edition (TUF-RTX5060-O8G-GAMING)
€ 753,02
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 5060 Ti 16GB GDDR7 OC Edition (TUF-RTX5060TI-O16G-GAMING)
€ 1.115,33
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 753,02
DEXX Computers
Lowest of the 2
€ 1.115,33
DEXX Computers
Delivery to Cyprus
Same for both
Delivery fee not stated
Delivery time not stated
Delivery fee not stated
Delivery time not stated
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 753,02 item price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€ 1.115,33 item price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
GPU chip
GeForce RTX 5060
GeForce RTX 5060 Ti
VRAM
8 GB
16 GB
Highest
Memory type
Same for both
GDDR7
GDDR7
Memory bus
Same for both
128 bit
128 bit
Boost clock1
2640 MHz
2662 MHz
Highest
Board power
145 W
Lowest
180 W
Recommended PSU
Same for both
550 W
550 W
Card length
Same for both
302 mm
302 mm
Slot width
Same for both
3.1 slots
3.1 slots
Power connectors
1x 8-pin
1x 16-pin
Display outputs
Same for both
1x HDMI 2.1b, 3x DisplayPort 2.1b
1x HDMI 2.1b, 3x DisplayPort 2.1b
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Boost clock is not comparable across different gpu chip models, so no winner is declared.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.