
ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 5060 8GB GDDR7 OC Edition (TUF-RTX5060-O8G-GAMING)
€ 753,02
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 5060 8GB GDDR7 OC Edition (TUF-RTX5060-O8G-GAMING) vs Palit GeForce RTX 5060 Infinity 2 OC (NE75060V19P1-GB2063L): 3 stored specs differ: 2 ranked (boost clock and slot width), 1 measured differently. Ranked specs are level; Palit GeForce RTX 5060 Infinity 2 OC (NE75060V19P1-GB2063L) has the lower listed price by €128.02 (shipping not stated).
3 rows differ, 8 are identical

ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 5060 8GB GDDR7 OC Edition (TUF-RTX5060-O8G-GAMING)
€ 753,02
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

Palit GeForce RTX 5060 Infinity 2 OC (NE75060V19P1-GB2063L)
€ 625
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 753,02
DEXX Computers
€ 625
Cyprus PC
Lowest of the 2
Delivery to Cyprus
Delivery fee not stated
Delivery time not stated
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 753,02 item price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€ 625 item price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
GPU chip
Same for both
GeForce RTX 5060
GeForce RTX 5060
VRAM
Same for both
8 GB
8 GB
Memory type
Same for both
GDDR7
GDDR7
Memory bus
Same for both
128 bit
128 bit
Boost clock
2640 MHz
Highest
2512 MHz
Board power
Same for both
145 W
145 W
Recommended PSU
Same for both
550 W
550 W
Card length1
302 mm
262.1 mm
Lowest
Slot width
3.1 slots
2 slots
Lowest
Power connectors
Same for both
1x 8-pin
1x 8-pin
Display outputs
Same for both
1x HDMI 2.1b, 3x DisplayPort 2.1b
1x HDMI 2.1b, 3x DisplayPort 2.1b
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Page lists 302 x 133.5 x 62 mm versus Board size length.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.