
ASUS Dual Radeon RX 7600 EVO OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 (DUAL-RX7600-O8G-EVO)
€ 519,51
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
ASUS Dual Radeon RX 7600 EVO OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 (DUAL-RX7600-O8G-EVO) vs ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 5060 8GB GDDR7 OC Edition (TUF-RTX5060-O8G-GAMING): 7 stored specs differ: 1 ranked (slot width), 3 measured differently, 3 not ranked. ASUS Dual Radeon RX 7600 EVO OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 (DUAL-RX7600-O8G-EVO) leads on the one ranked spec (slot width) and has the lower listed price; the other differences are not ranked.
7 rows differ, 4 are identical

ASUS Dual Radeon RX 7600 EVO OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 (DUAL-RX7600-O8G-EVO)
€ 519,51
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 5060 8GB GDDR7 OC Edition (TUF-RTX5060-O8G-GAMING)
€ 753,02
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 519,51
DEXX Computers
Lowest of the 2
€ 753,02
DEXX Computers
Delivery to Cyprus
Same for both
Delivery fee not stated
Delivery time not stated
Delivery fee not stated
Delivery time not stated
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 519,51 item price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€ 753,02 item price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
GPU chip
Radeon RX 7600
GeForce RTX 5060
VRAM
Same for both
8 GB
8 GB
Memory type
GDDR6
GDDR7
Memory bus
Same for both
128 bit
128 bit
Boost clock1
≤ 2695 MHz
Highest
2640 MHz
Board power2
165 W
145 W
Lowest
Recommended PSU
Same for both
550 W
550 W
Card length3
229 mm
Lowest
302 mm
Slot width
2.5 slots
Lowest
3.1 slots
Power connectors
Same for both
1x 8-pin
1x 8-pin
Display outputs
1x HDMI 2.1, 3x DisplayPort 1.4a
1x HDMI 2.1b, 3x DisplayPort 2.1b
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Boost clock is not comparable across different gpu chip models, so no winner is declared.
2 Measured differently: Typical Board Power (Desktop) from amd.com versus Chip-level Total Graphics Power from nvidia.com.
3 Measured differently: Page lists 22.9 cm versus Page lists 302 x 133.5 x 62 mm.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.