
ASUS Dual Radeon RX 7600 EVO OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 (DUAL-RX7600-O8G-EVO)
€ 519,51
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
ASUS Dual Radeon RX 7600 EVO OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 (DUAL-RX7600-O8G-EVO) vs Gigabyte GeForce RTX 3050 WINDFORCE OC V2 6G (GV-N3050WF2OCV2-6GD): 10 stored specs differ: 2 ranked (vram and recommended psu), 4 measured differently, 3 listed for one model only, 1 not ranked. Ranked specs are level; Gigabyte GeForce RTX 3050 WINDFORCE OC V2 6G (GV-N3050WF2OCV2-6GD) has the lower listed price by €131.95 (shipping not stated).
10 rows differ, 1 are identical

ASUS Dual Radeon RX 7600 EVO OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 (DUAL-RX7600-O8G-EVO)
€ 519,51
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

Gigabyte GeForce RTX 3050 WINDFORCE OC V2 6G (GV-N3050WF2OCV2-6GD)
€ 387,56
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
2 shops in stock
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 519,51
DEXX Computers
€ 387,56
DEXX Computers
Lowest of the 2
Delivery to Cyprus
Same for both
Delivery fee not stated
Delivery time not stated
Delivery fee not stated
Delivery time not stated
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 519,51 item price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€ 387,56 item price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
1 shop
2 shops
DEXX Computers from € 387,56
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
GPU chip
Radeon RX 7600
GeForce RTX 3050
VRAM
8 GB
Highest
6 GB
Memory type
Same for both
GDDR6
GDDR6
Memory bus1
128 bit
Highest
96 bit
Boost clock2
≤ 2695 MHz
Highest
1477 MHz
Board power3
165 W
70 W
Lowest
Recommended PSU
550 W
300 W
Lowest
Card length4
229 mm
191 mm
Lowest
Slot width
Not stated for 1
2.5 slots
Not stated
Power connectors
Not stated for 1
1x 8-pin
Not stated
Display outputs
Not stated for 1
1x HDMI 2.1, 3x DisplayPort 1.4a
Not stated
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Memory bus is not comparable across different gpu chip models, so no winner is declared.
2 Boost clock is not comparable across different gpu chip models, so no winner is declared.
3 Measured differently: Typical Board Power (Desktop) from amd.com versus Chip-level power from the chip vendor page.
4 Measured differently: Page lists 22.9 cm versus retailer stated, manufacturer page blocked.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.