
ASUS Dual GeForce RTX 3050 OC Edition 6GB GDDR6 (DUAL-RTX3050-O6G)
€ 489
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
ASUS Dual GeForce RTX 3050 OC Edition 6GB GDDR6 (DUAL-RTX3050-O6G) vs Gigabyte GeForce RTX 3050 WINDFORCE OC V2 6G (GV-N3050WF2OCV2-6GD): 5 stored specs differ: 2 ranked (recommended psu and card length), 1 measured differently, 2 listed for one model only. Pick Gigabyte GeForce RTX 3050 WINDFORCE OC V2 6G (GV-N3050WF2OCV2-6GD): it wins 2 of 2 ranked spec rows and has the lower listed price.
5 rows differ, 5 are identical

ASUS Dual GeForce RTX 3050 OC Edition 6GB GDDR6 (DUAL-RTX3050-O6G)
€ 489
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

Gigabyte GeForce RTX 3050 WINDFORCE OC V2 6G (GV-N3050WF2OCV2-6GD)
€ 387,56
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
2 shops in stock
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 489
Cyprus PC
€ 387,56
DEXX Computers
Lowest of the 2
Delivery to Cyprus
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Delivery fee not stated
Delivery time not stated
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 489 item price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€ 387,56 item price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
1 shop
2 shops
DEXX Computers from € 387,56
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
GPU chip
Same for both
GeForce RTX 3050
GeForce RTX 3050
VRAM
Same for both
6 GB
6 GB
Memory type
Same for both
GDDR6
GDDR6
Memory bus
Same for both
96 bit
96 bit
Boost clock1
1507 MHz
Highest
1477 MHz
Board power
Same for both
70 W
70 W
Recommended PSU
450 W
300 W
Lowest
Card length
201 mm
191 mm
Lowest
Slot width
Not stated for 1
2 slots
Not stated
Power connectors
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Display outputs
Not stated for 1
1x DVI-D, 1x HDMI 2.1, 1x DisplayPort 1.4a
Not stated
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Default mode boost; OC mode 1537 MHz versus retailer stated, manufacturer page blocked; page field "Processor frequency" / "Core Clock", may be the factory OC value.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.