
ASUS Dual GeForce RTX 3050 OC Edition 6GB GDDR6 (DUAL-RTX3050-O6G)
€ 489
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
ASUS Dual GeForce RTX 3050 OC Edition 6GB GDDR6 (DUAL-RTX3050-O6G) vs ASUS Dual Radeon RX 7600 EVO OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 (DUAL-RX7600-O8G-EVO): 10 stored specs differ: 4 ranked (vram and recommended psu), 3 measured differently, 1 listed for one model only, 2 not ranked. Pick ASUS Dual GeForce RTX 3050 OC Edition 6GB GDDR6 (DUAL-RTX3050-O6G): it wins 3 of 4 ranked spec rows and has the lower listed price.
10 rows differ, 1 are identical

ASUS Dual GeForce RTX 3050 OC Edition 6GB GDDR6 (DUAL-RTX3050-O6G)
€ 489
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

ASUS Dual Radeon RX 7600 EVO OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 (DUAL-RX7600-O8G-EVO)
€ 519,51
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 489
Cyprus PC
Lowest of the 2
€ 519,51
DEXX Computers
Delivery to Cyprus
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Delivery fee not stated
Delivery time not stated
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 489 item price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€ 519,51 item price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
GPU chip
GeForce RTX 3050
Radeon RX 7600
VRAM
6 GB
8 GB
Highest
Memory type
Same for both
GDDR6
GDDR6
Memory bus1
96 bit
128 bit
Highest
Boost clock2
1507 MHz
≤ 2695 MHz
Highest
Board power3
70 W
Lowest
165 W
Recommended PSU
450 W
Lowest
550 W
Card length
201 mm
Lowest
229 mm
Slot width
2 slots
Lowest
2.5 slots
Power connectors
Not stated for 1
Not stated
1x 8-pin
Display outputs
1x DVI-D, 1x HDMI 2.1, 1x DisplayPort 1.4a
1x HDMI 2.1, 3x DisplayPort 1.4a
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Memory bus is not comparable across different gpu chip models, so no winner is declared.
2 Boost clock is not comparable across different gpu chip models, so no winner is declared.
3 Measured differently: Chip-level Graphics Card Power for the 6 GB RTX 3050 from nvidia.com versus Typical Board Power (Desktop) from amd.com.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.