
ASUS Dual GeForce RTX 3050 OC Edition 6GB GDDR6 (DUAL-RTX3050-O6G)
€ 489
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
ASUS Dual GeForce RTX 3050 OC Edition 6GB GDDR6 (DUAL-RTX3050-O6G) vs Palit GeForce RTX 5060 Infinity 2 OC (NE75060V19P1-GB2063L): 10 stored specs differ: 3 ranked (vram and recommended psu), 3 measured differently, 1 listed for one model only, 3 not ranked. Pick ASUS Dual GeForce RTX 3050 OC Edition 6GB GDDR6 (DUAL-RTX3050-O6G): it wins 2 of 3 ranked spec rows and has the lower listed price.
10 rows differ, 1 are identical

ASUS Dual GeForce RTX 3050 OC Edition 6GB GDDR6 (DUAL-RTX3050-O6G)
€ 489
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

Palit GeForce RTX 5060 Infinity 2 OC (NE75060V19P1-GB2063L)
€ 625
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 489
Cyprus PC
Lowest of the 2
€ 625
Cyprus PC
Delivery to Cyprus
Same for both
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 489 item price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€ 625 item price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
GPU chip
GeForce RTX 3050
GeForce RTX 5060
VRAM
6 GB
8 GB
Highest
Memory type
GDDR6
GDDR7
Memory bus1
96 bit
128 bit
Highest
Boost clock2
1507 MHz
2512 MHz
Highest
Board power3
70 W
Lowest
145 W
Recommended PSU
450 W
Lowest
550 W
Card length
201 mm
Lowest
262.1 mm
Slot width
Same for both
2 slots
2 slots
Power connectors
Not stated for 1
Not stated
1x 8-pin
Display outputs
1x DVI-D, 1x HDMI 2.1, 1x DisplayPort 1.4a
1x HDMI 2.1b, 3x DisplayPort 2.1b
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Memory bus is not comparable across different gpu chip models, so no winner is declared.
2 Boost clock is not comparable across different gpu chip models, so no winner is declared.
3 Measured differently: Chip-level Graphics Card Power for the 6 GB RTX 3050 from nvidia.com versus Palit "Graphics Card Power" (board level).
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.