
ASUS Dual Radeon RX 7600 EVO OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 (DUAL-RX7600-O8G-EVO)
€ 519,51
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
ASUS Dual Radeon RX 7600 EVO OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 (DUAL-RX7600-O8G-EVO) vs Palit GeForce RTX 5060 Infinity 2 OC (NE75060V19P1-GB2063L): 7 stored specs differ: 1 ranked (slot width), 3 measured differently, 3 not ranked. Palit GeForce RTX 5060 Infinity 2 OC (NE75060V19P1-GB2063L) leads on the one ranked spec (slot width); ASUS Dual Radeon RX 7600 EVO OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 (DUAL-RX7600-O8G-EVO) has a €105.49 lower listed price (shipping not stated).
7 rows differ, 4 are identical

ASUS Dual Radeon RX 7600 EVO OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 (DUAL-RX7600-O8G-EVO)
€ 519,51
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

Palit GeForce RTX 5060 Infinity 2 OC (NE75060V19P1-GB2063L)
€ 625
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 519,51
DEXX Computers
Lowest of the 2
€ 625
Cyprus PC
Delivery to Cyprus
Delivery fee not stated
Delivery time not stated
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 519,51 item price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€ 625 item price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
GPU chip
Radeon RX 7600
GeForce RTX 5060
VRAM
Same for both
8 GB
8 GB
Memory type
GDDR6
GDDR7
Memory bus
Same for both
128 bit
128 bit
Boost clock1
≤ 2695 MHz
Highest
2512 MHz
Board power2
165 W
145 W
Lowest
Recommended PSU
Same for both
550 W
550 W
Card length3
229 mm
Lowest
262.1 mm
Slot width
2.5 slots
2 slots
Lowest
Power connectors
Same for both
1x 8-pin
1x 8-pin
Display outputs
1x HDMI 2.1, 3x DisplayPort 1.4a
1x HDMI 2.1b, 3x DisplayPort 2.1b
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Boost clock is not comparable across different gpu chip models, so no winner is declared.
2 Measured differently: Typical Board Power (Desktop) from amd.com versus Palit "Graphics Card Power" (board level).
3 Measured differently: Page lists 22.9 cm versus Board size length.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.