
Gigabyte GeForce RTX 3050 WINDFORCE OC V2 6G (GV-N3050WF2OCV2-6GD)
€ 387,56
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
2 shops in stock
Gigabyte GeForce RTX 3050 WINDFORCE OC V2 6G (GV-N3050WF2OCV2-6GD) vs Palit GeForce RTX 5060 Infinity 2 OC (NE75060V19P1-GB2063L): 11 stored specs differ: 1 ranked (vram), 6 measured differently, 3 listed for one model only, 1 not ranked. Palit GeForce RTX 5060 Infinity 2 OC (NE75060V19P1-GB2063L) leads on the one ranked spec (vram); Gigabyte GeForce RTX 3050 WINDFORCE OC V2 6G (GV-N3050WF2OCV2-6GD) has a €237.44 lower listed price (shipping not stated).
11 rows differ, 0 are identical

Gigabyte GeForce RTX 3050 WINDFORCE OC V2 6G (GV-N3050WF2OCV2-6GD)
€ 387,56
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
2 shops in stock

Palit GeForce RTX 5060 Infinity 2 OC (NE75060V19P1-GB2063L)
€ 625
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 387,56
DEXX Computers
Lowest of the 2
€ 625
Cyprus PC
Delivery to Cyprus
Delivery fee not stated
Delivery time not stated
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 387,56 item price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€ 625 item price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
2 shops
DEXX Computers from € 387,56
1 shop
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
GPU chip1
GeForce RTX 3050
GeForce RTX 5060
VRAM
6 GB
8 GB
Highest
Memory type
GDDR6
GDDR7
Memory bus2
96 bit
128 bit
Highest
Boost clock3
1477 MHz
2512 MHz
Highest
Board power4
70 W
Lowest
145 W
Recommended PSU5
300 W
Lowest
550 W
Card length6
191 mm
Lowest
262.1 mm
Slot width
Not stated for 1
Not stated
2 slots
Power connectors
Not stated for 1
Not stated
1x 8-pin
Display outputs
Not stated for 1
Not stated
1x HDMI 2.1b, 3x DisplayPort 2.1b
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: retailer stated, manufacturer page blocked versus Derived from the product name on the page.
2 Memory bus is not comparable across different gpu chip models, so no winner is declared.
3 Boost clock is not comparable across different gpu chip models, so no winner is declared.
4 Measured differently: Chip-level power from the chip vendor page versus Palit "Graphics Card Power" (board level).
5 Measured differently: retailer stated, manufacturer page blocked; page field "Minimum system power supply" versus Palit "Recommended System Power".
6 Measured differently: retailer stated, manufacturer page blocked versus Board size length.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.