
ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 5060 8GB GDDR7 OC Edition (TUF-RTX5060-O8G-GAMING)
€ 753,02
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 5060 8GB GDDR7 OC Edition (TUF-RTX5060-O8G-GAMING) vs Gigabyte GeForce RTX 5060 AERO OC 8G (GV-N5060AERO OC-8GD): 4 stored specs differ: 2 ranked (recommended psu and slot width), 2 measured differently. Split decision: Gigabyte GeForce RTX 5060 AERO OC 8G (GV-N5060AERO OC-8GD) wins 2 of 2 ranked spec rows, ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 5060 8GB GDDR7 OC Edition (TUF-RTX5060-O8G-GAMING) has a €17.99 lower listed price (shipping not stated).
4 rows differ, 7 are identical

ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 5060 8GB GDDR7 OC Edition (TUF-RTX5060-O8G-GAMING)
€ 753,02
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

Gigabyte GeForce RTX 5060 AERO OC 8G (GV-N5060AERO OC-8GD)
€ 771,01
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 753,02
DEXX Computers
Lowest of the 2
€ 771,01
DEXX Computers
Delivery to Cyprus
Same for both
Delivery fee not stated
Delivery time not stated
Delivery fee not stated
Delivery time not stated
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 753,02 item price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€ 771,01 item price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
GPU chip
Same for both
GeForce RTX 5060
GeForce RTX 5060
VRAM
Same for both
8 GB
8 GB
Memory type
Same for both
GDDR7
GDDR7
Memory bus
Same for both
128 bit
128 bit
Boost clock1
2640 MHz
Highest
2595 MHz
Board power
Same for both
145 W
145 W
Recommended PSU
550 W
500 W
Lowest
Card length2
302 mm
281 mm
Lowest
Slot width
3.1 slots
2 slots
Lowest
Power connectors
Same for both
1x 8-pin
1x 8-pin
Display outputs
Same for both
1x HDMI 2.1b, 3x DisplayPort 2.1b
1x HDMI 2.1b, 3x DisplayPort 2.1b
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Default mode boost; OC mode 2677 MHz versus retailer stated, manufacturer page blocked; page field "Processor frequency" / "Core Clock", may be the factory OC value.
2 Measured differently: Page lists 302 x 133.5 x 62 mm versus retailer stated, manufacturer page blocked.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.