
ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 5060 Ti 16GB GDDR7 OC Edition (TUF-RTX5060TI-O16G-GAMING)
€ 1.115,33
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 5060 Ti 16GB GDDR7 OC Edition (TUF-RTX5060TI-O16G-GAMING) vs Palit GeForce RTX 5070 Infinity 3 OC (NE75070S19K9-GB2050S): 8 stored specs differ: 3 ranked (vram and recommended psu), 4 measured differently, 1 not ranked. Split decision: ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 5060 Ti 16GB GDDR7 OC Edition (TUF-RTX5060TI-O16G-GAMING) wins 2 of 3 ranked spec rows, Palit GeForce RTX 5070 Infinity 3 OC (NE75070S19K9-GB2050S) has a €56.33 lower listed price (shipping not stated).
8 rows differ, 3 are identical

ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX 5060 Ti 16GB GDDR7 OC Edition (TUF-RTX5060TI-O16G-GAMING)
€ 1.115,33
DEXX Computers · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

Palit GeForce RTX 5070 Infinity 3 OC (NE75070S19K9-GB2050S)
€ 1.059
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 1.115,33
DEXX Computers
€ 1.059
Cyprus PC
Lowest of the 2
Delivery to Cyprus
Delivery fee not stated
Delivery time not stated
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 1.115,33 item price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€ 1.059 item price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
GPU chip
GeForce RTX 5060 Ti
GeForce RTX 5070
VRAM
16 GB
Highest
12 GB
Memory type
Same for both
GDDR7
GDDR7
Memory bus1
128 bit
192 bit
Highest
Boost clock2
2662 MHz
Highest
2542 MHz
Board power3
180 W
Lowest
250 W
Recommended PSU
550 W
Lowest
650 W
Card length4
302 mm
291.9 mm
Lowest
Slot width
3.1 slots
2 slots
Lowest
Power connectors
Same for both
1x 16-pin
1x 16-pin
Display outputs
Same for both
1x HDMI 2.1b, 3x DisplayPort 2.1b
1x HDMI 2.1b, 3x DisplayPort 2.1b
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Memory bus is not comparable across different gpu chip models, so no winner is declared.
2 Boost clock is not comparable across different gpu chip models, so no winner is declared.
3 Measured differently: Chip-level Total Graphics Power from nvidia.com versus Palit "Graphics Card Power" (board level).
4 Measured differently: Page lists 302 x 133.5 x 62 mm versus Board size length.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.