
Creality Ender-3 V3 KE
€ 249
Electroline · free delivery
Only shop
Creality Ender-3 V3 KE vs Elegoo Neptune 4 Pro: 7 stored specs differ: 4 ranked (build volume x and build volume y), 1 measured differently, 1 listed for one model only, 1 not ranked. Pick Elegoo Neptune 4 Pro: it wins 4 of 4 ranked spec rows.
Pick Elegoo Neptune 4 Pro: it wins 4 of 4 ranked spec rows.
Leads on build volume x and build volume y.
7 rows differ, 3 are identical

Creality Ender-3 V3 KE
€ 249
Electroline · free delivery
Only shop

Elegoo Neptune 4 Pro
€ 249
Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt) · priced by Wolt for your address
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 30 Oct.
Lowest item price
Same for both
€ 249
Electroline
€ 249
Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt)
Delivery to Cyprus
Free delivery
Delivery time not stated
Priced by Wolt for your address
Delivery time not stated
Delivered total
€ 249
Not stated
€ 249 item price, priced by Wolt for your address
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 30 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Build volume X
220 mm
225 mm
Highest
Build volume Y
220 mm
225 mm
Highest
Build volume Z
240 mm
265 mm
Highest
Enclosure
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Max hotend temperature
Same for both
300 °C
300 °C
Max bed temperature
100 °C
110 °C
Highest
Max speed
Same for both
500 mm/s
500 mm/s
Auto bed leveling
Same for both
Yes
Yes
Direct drive
Not stated for 1
Not stated
Yes
Multi material
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Supported materials
PLA, PETG, ABS, TPU, ASA
PLA, TPU, PETG, ABS, ASA, Nylon
Noise
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Connectivity1
USB drive, Wi-Fi
USB drive, LAN
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Retailer page (Electroline); the Creality page did not expose a specification table; listed as USB drive, LAN, Creality Cloud with WiFi versus Page: USB/LAN transfer.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.