
Creality Ender-3 V3 KE
€ 249
Electroline · free delivery
Only shop
Creality Ender-3 V3 KE vs Creality Ender-3 V3 SE: 6 stored specs differ: 1 ranked (build volume z), 4 measured differently, 1 listed for one model only. Creality Ender-3 V3 SE leads on the one ranked spec (build volume z) and costs less; the other differences are not ranked.
6 rows differ, 4 are identical

Creality Ender-3 V3 KE
€ 249
Electroline · free delivery
Only shop

Creality Ender-3 V3 SE
€ 169
Electroline · free delivery
2 shops in stock
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 249
Electroline
€ 169
Electroline
Lowest of the 2
Delivery to Cyprus
Same for both
Free delivery
Delivery time not stated
Free delivery
Delivery time not stated
Delivered total
€ 249
€ 169
Lowest of the 2
Shops in stock
1 shop
2 shops
Electroline from € 169
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Build volume X
Same for both
220 mm
220 mm
Build volume Y
Same for both
220 mm
220 mm
Build volume Z
240 mm
250 mm
Highest
Enclosure
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Max hotend temperature1
300 °C
Highest
260 °C
Max bed temperature
Same for both
100 °C
100 °C
Max speed2
500 mm/s
Highest
250 mm/s
Auto bed leveling
Same for both
Yes
Yes
Direct drive
Not stated for 1
Not stated
Yes
Multi material
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Supported materials3
PLA, PETG, ABS, TPU, ASA
PLA, PETG, TPU
Noise
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Connectivity4
USB drive, Wi-Fi
SD card
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Page: copper nozzle enabling 300 C printing, data from Creality Lab at 25 C room temperature versus Retailer page (Electroline); the Creality page did not expose a specification table; listed as <= 260 C.
2 Measured differently: Page: '500mm/s Max Printing Speed*' (asterisked) versus Max printing speed 250 mm/s, max acceleration 2500 mm/s2 (asterisked on the page).
3 Measured differently: Retailer page (Electroline); the Creality page did not expose a specification table; listed as PLA, PETG, ABS, TPU(95A), ASA versus Retailer page (Electroline); the Creality page did not expose a specification table; listed as PLA, PETG, TPU(95A).
4 Measured differently: Retailer page (Electroline); the Creality page did not expose a specification table; listed as USB drive, LAN, Creality Cloud with WiFi versus Retailer page (Electroline); the Creality page did not expose a specification table.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.