
Creality Ender-3 V3 SE
€ 169
Electroline · free delivery
2 shops in stock
Creality Ender-3 V3 SE vs Elegoo Neptune 4 Pro: 8 stored specs differ: 5 ranked (build volume x and build volume y), 2 measured differently, 1 not ranked. Split decision: Elegoo Neptune 4 Pro wins 5 of 5 ranked spec rows, Creality Ender-3 V3 SE has a €80.00 lower listed price (shipping not stated).
8 rows differ, 2 are identical

Creality Ender-3 V3 SE
€ 169
Electroline · free delivery
2 shops in stock

Elegoo Neptune 4 Pro
€ 249
Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt) · priced by Wolt for your address
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 30 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 169
Electroline
Lowest of the 2
€ 249
Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt)
Delivery to Cyprus
Free delivery
Delivery time not stated
Priced by Wolt for your address
Delivery time not stated
Delivered total
€ 169
Not stated
€ 249 item price, priced by Wolt for your address
Shops in stock
2 shops
Electroline from € 169
1 shop
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 30 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Build volume X
220 mm
225 mm
Highest
Build volume Y
220 mm
225 mm
Highest
Build volume Z
250 mm
265 mm
Highest
Enclosure
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Max hotend temperature
260 °C
300 °C
Highest
Max bed temperature
100 °C
110 °C
Highest
Max speed1
250 mm/s
500 mm/s
Highest
Auto bed leveling
Same for both
Yes
Yes
Direct drive
Same for both
Yes
Yes
Multi material
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Supported materials
PLA, PETG, TPU
PLA, TPU, PETG, ABS, ASA, Nylon
Noise
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Connectivity2
SD card
USB drive, LAN
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Max printing speed 250 mm/s, max acceleration 2500 mm/s2 (asterisked on the page) versus Max speed of tool head.
2 Measured differently: Retailer page (Electroline); the Creality page did not expose a specification table versus Page: USB/LAN transfer.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.