
Elegoo Centauri Carbon
€ 399
Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt) · priced by Wolt for your address
2 shops in stock
Elegoo Centauri Carbon vs Elegoo Neptune 4 Pro: 8 stored specs differ: 4 ranked (build volume x and build volume y), 1 measured differently, 2 listed for one model only, 1 not ranked. Split decision: Elegoo Centauri Carbon wins 3 of 4 ranked spec rows, Elegoo Neptune 4 Pro has a €150.00 lower listed price (shipping not stated).
8 rows differ, 4 are identical

Elegoo Centauri Carbon
€ 399
Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt) · priced by Wolt for your address
2 shops in stock

Elegoo Neptune 4 Pro
€ 249
Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt) · priced by Wolt for your address
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 30 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 399
Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt)
€ 249
Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt)
Lowest of the 2
Delivery to Cyprus
Same for both
Priced by Wolt for your address
Delivery time not stated
Priced by Wolt for your address
Delivery time not stated
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 399 item price, priced by Wolt for your address
Not stated
€ 249 item price, priced by Wolt for your address
Shops in stock
2 shops
Cartridge World Agias Filaxeos (Wolt) from € 399
1 shop
Checked
Read 30 Oct
Read 30 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Build volume X
256 mm
Highest
225 mm
Build volume Y
256 mm
Highest
225 mm
Build volume Z
256 mm
265 mm
Highest
Enclosure
Not stated for 1
Yes
Not stated
Max hotend temperature
320 °C
Highest
300 °C
Max bed temperature
Same for both
110 °C
110 °C
Max speed
Same for both
500 mm/s
500 mm/s
Auto bed leveling
Same for both
Yes
Yes
Direct drive
Same for both
Yes
Yes
Multi material
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Supported materials
Carbon/Glass Fiber Reinforced Filaments, PLA, PETG, ABS, ASA, TPU, PET, PC, PA
PLA, TPU, PETG, ABS, ASA, Nylon
Noise
Not stated for 1
≤ 55 dB
Not stated
Connectivity1
USB, Wi-Fi
USB drive, LAN
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Specification data: USB, Wi-Fi versus Page: USB/LAN transfer.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.