
Apple MacBook Pro M5 Pro, 14" (MGDT4)
No current price
Apple MacBook Pro M5 Pro, 14" (MGDT4) vs Apple MacBook Pro M5 Max, 14" (MGDU4): 3 stored specs differ: 1 ranked (memory), 2 not ranked. Apple MacBook Pro M5 Max, 14" (MGDU4) leads on the one ranked spec (memory); the other differences are not ranked.
Apple MacBook Pro M5 Max, 14" (MGDU4) leads on the one ranked spec (memory); the other differences are not ranked.
Leads on memory.
At least one of the two has no live price, so cost is not part of this verdict.
3 rows differ, 2 are identical

Apple MacBook Pro M5 Pro, 14" (MGDT4)
No current price

Apple MacBook Pro M5 Max, 14" (MGDU4)
No current price
Bold row names differ between the products. The lowest of the 2 is marked.
Lowest price
No current price
No current price
Delivery
Not stated
Not stated
Total to your door
Not stated
Not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
Not in stock
1 shop has it
Not in stock
1 shop has it
Checked
Last read 3 Nov
Last read 3 Nov
Bold row names differ between the products.
Screen size
Same for both
14 in
14 in
Processor
Apple M5 Pro
Apple M5 Max
Memory
24 GB
36 GB
Highest
Storage
Same for both
2000 GB
2000 GB
Graphics
20-core GPU
32-core GPU
Resolution
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Refresh rate
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Weight
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Total to your door: the price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s page nor the maker’s page we read gives it.