
HP 15.6 inch laptop, AMD Ryzen 7, 16 GB, 512 GB (15-fc0217nw)
€629
Bionic · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
HP 15.6 inch laptop, AMD Ryzen 7, 16 GB, 512 GB (15-fc0217nw) vs HP 255R G10 (C68VKAT): 5 stored specs differ: 3 listed for one model only, 2 not ranked. Ranked specs are level; HP 255R G10 (C68VKAT) has the lower listed price by €99 (shipping not stated).
5 rows differ, 3 are identical

HP 15.6 inch laptop, AMD Ryzen 7, 16 GB, 512 GB (15-fc0217nw)
€629
Bionic · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

HP 255R G10 (C68VKAT)
from €534
Cyprus PC · delivery from €4
2 shops in stock
Bold row names differ between the products. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 5 Nov.
Lowest price
€629
Bionic
€530
Cyprus PC
Lowest of the 2
Delivery
Delivery fee not stated
2 to 5 days, the shop says
Delivery from €4
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Total to your door
Not stated
€629 price, delivery fee not stated
from €534
€530 price, delivery from €4
Shops in stock
1 shop
2 shops
Cyprus PC from €530
Checked
Read 5 Nov
Read 5 Nov
Bold row names differ between the products.
Screen size
Same for both
15.6 in
15.6 in
Processor
AMD Ryzen 7
AMD Ryzen 3 7335U
Memory
Same for both
16 GB
16 GB
Storage
Same for both
512 GB
512 GB
Graphics
AMD Radeon Graphics
AMD Radeon 660M
Resolution
Not stated for 1
Not stated
1920x1080
Refresh rate
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Weight
Not stated for 1
Not stated
1.66 kg
Release year
Not stated for 1
Not stated
2025
Total to your door: the price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s page nor the maker’s page we read gives it.
Database Right data-sheet 2026 Icecat. All rights reserved. Open Icecat content is provided "AS IS" without warranty of any kind, express or implied (Open Icecat Content License, clause 5).