
HP 15.6 inch laptop, Intel Core 3 100U, 8 GB, 512 GB (15-fd0002nv)
€649
Electroline · free delivery
Only shop
HP 15.6 inch laptop, Intel Core 3 100U, 8 GB, 512 GB (15-fd0002nv) vs HP 15.6 inch laptop, Intel Core 7, 16 GB, 512 GB (15-fd1219nw): 3 stored specs differ: 1 ranked (memory), 1 listed for one model only, 1 not ranked. HP 15.6 inch laptop, Intel Core 7, 16 GB, 512 GB (15-fd1219nw) leads on the one ranked spec (memory); HP 15.6 inch laptop, Intel Core 3 100U, 8 GB, 512 GB (15-fd0002nv) has a €90 lower listed price (shipping not stated).
3 rows differ, 3 are identical

HP 15.6 inch laptop, Intel Core 3 100U, 8 GB, 512 GB (15-fd0002nv)
€649
Electroline · free delivery
Only shop

HP 15.6 inch laptop, Intel Core 7, 16 GB, 512 GB (15-fd1219nw)
€739
Bionic · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the products. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 3 Nov.
Lowest price
€649
Electroline
Lowest of the 2
€739
Bionic
Delivery
Free delivery
Delivery time not stated
Delivery fee not stated
2 to 5 days, the shop says
Total to your door
€649
Not stated
€739 price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 3 Nov
Read 3 Nov
Bold row names differ between the products.
Screen size
Same for both
15.6 in
15.6 in
Processor
Intel Core 3 100U
Intel Core 7
Memory
8 GB
16 GB
Highest
Storage
Same for both
512 GB
512 GB
Graphics
Same for both
Intel Graphics
Intel Graphics
Resolution
Not stated for 1
1920x1080
Not stated
Refresh rate
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Weight
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Total to your door: the price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s page nor the maker’s page we read gives it.