
HP 15.6 inch laptop, Intel Core i7, 16 GB, 1000 GB (15-fd0051nv)
€869
Bionic · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
HP 15.6 inch laptop, Intel Core i7, 16 GB, 1000 GB (15-fd0051nv) vs HP 15.6 inch laptop, Intel Core i5, 16 GB, 512 GB (15-fd0052nv): 2 stored specs differ: 1 ranked (storage), 1 not ranked. HP 15.6 inch laptop, Intel Core i7, 16 GB, 1000 GB (15-fd0051nv) leads on the one ranked spec (storage); HP 15.6 inch laptop, Intel Core i5, 16 GB, 512 GB (15-fd0052nv) has a €120 lower listed price (shipping not stated).
2 rows differ, 3 are identical

HP 15.6 inch laptop, Intel Core i7, 16 GB, 1000 GB (15-fd0051nv)
€869
Bionic · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

HP 15.6 inch laptop, Intel Core i5, 16 GB, 512 GB (15-fd0052nv)
€749
Bionic · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the products. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 3 Nov.
Lowest price
€869
Bionic
€749
Bionic
Lowest of the 2
Delivery
Same for both
Delivery fee not stated
2 to 5 days, the shop says
Delivery fee not stated
2 to 5 days, the shop says
Total to your door
Not stated
€869 price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€749 price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
1 shop
Checked
Read 3 Nov
Read 3 Nov
Bold row names differ between the products.
Screen size
Same for both
15.6 in
15.6 in
Processor
Intel Core i7
Intel Core i5
Memory
Same for both
16 GB
16 GB
Storage
1000 GB
Highest
512 GB
Graphics
Same for both
Intel Iris Xe Graphics
Intel Iris Xe Graphics
Resolution
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Refresh rate
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Weight
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Total to your door: the price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s page nor the maker’s page we read gives it.