Skip to content
All categories

HP OMEN max Gaming (16-ah0034nv) vs HP OMEN Gaming, 16.1" (16-xf0000nv)

HP OMEN max Gaming (16-ah0034nv) vs HP OMEN Gaming, 16.1" (16-xf0000nv): 5 stored specs differ: 1 ranked (resolution), 2 listed for one model only, 2 not ranked. HP OMEN max Gaming (16-ah0034nv) leads on the one ranked spec (resolution); the other differences are not ranked.

Verdict

HP OMEN max Gaming (16-ah0034nv) leads on the one ranked spec (resolution); the other differences are not ranked.

Leads on resolution.

At least one of the two has no live price, so cost is not part of this verdict.

Side by side

5 rows differ, 3 are identical

Price and delivery

Bold row names differ between the products. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 3 Nov.

Lowest price

€3.749

Cyprus PC

No current price

Delivery

Delivery from €4

1 to 3 days, the shop says

Not stated

Total to your door

from €3.753

€3.749 price, delivery from €4

Not stated

Shops in stock

1 shop

Not in stock

1 shop has it

Checked

Read 3 Nov

Last read 3 Nov

Specifications

Bold row names differ between the products.

Screen size

16 in

16.1 in

Processor

Intel Core Ultra 9 275HX

AMD Ryzen 9 7940HS

Memory

Same for both

32 GB

32 GB

Storage

Same for both

1000 GB

1000 GB

Graphics

Not stated for 1

Not stated

NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4070

Resolution

2560x1600

2560x1440

Refresh rate

Same for both

240 Hz

240 Hz

Weight

Not stated for 1

Not stated

2.44 kg

Release year

Not stated for both

Not stated

Not stated

Total to your door: the price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.

Not stated means neither the shop’s page nor the maker’s page we read gives it.

Fit by use case