
HP OMEN MAX Gaming, 16" (16-ah0037nv)
€3.829
Bionic · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
HP OMEN MAX Gaming, 16" (16-ah0037nv) vs Lenovo Legion Pro 7 16IAX10H (83F5004XPB): 5 stored specs differ: 1 ranked (memory), 3 listed for one model only, 1 not ranked. Lenovo Legion Pro 7 16IAX10H (83F5004XPB) leads on the one ranked spec (memory); the other differences are not ranked.
Lenovo Legion Pro 7 16IAX10H (83F5004XPB) leads on the one ranked spec (memory); the other differences are not ranked.
Leads on memory.
At least one of the two has no live price, so cost is not part of this verdict.
5 rows differ, 3 are identical

HP OMEN MAX Gaming, 16" (16-ah0037nv)
€3.829
Bionic · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

Lenovo Legion Pro 7 16IAX10H (83F5004XPB)
No current price
Bold row names differ between the products. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 6 Nov.
Lowest price
€3.829
Bionic
No current price
Delivery
Delivery fee not stated
2 to 5 days, the shop says
Not stated
Total to your door
Not stated
€3.829 price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
Shops in stock
1 shop
Not in stock
1 shop has it
Checked
Read 6 Nov
Last read 6 Nov
Bold row names differ between the products.
Screen size
Same for both
16 in
16 in
Processor
Intel Core Ultra 9
Intel Core Ultra 9 275HX
Memory
32 GB
64 GB
Highest
Storage
Same for both
1000 GB
1000 GB
Graphics
Same for both
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5080
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5080
Resolution
Not stated for 1
Not stated
2560x1600
Refresh rate
Not stated for 1
Not stated
240 Hz
Weight
Not stated for 1
Not stated
2.57 kg
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Total to your door: the price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s page nor the maker’s page we read gives it.
Database Right data-sheet 2026 Icecat. All rights reserved. Open Icecat content is provided "AS IS" without warranty of any kind, express or implied (Open Icecat Content License, clause 5).