Skip to content
All categories

HP ProBook 465 G11, 16" (A38DVET) vs HP 255R G10, 15.6" (AD1T4ET)

HP ProBook 465 G11, 16" (A38DVET) vs HP 255R G10, 15.6" (AD1T4ET): 2 stored specs differ: 2 not ranked. The stored data does not separate HP ProBook 465 G11, 16" (A38DVET) and HP 255R G10, 15.6" (AD1T4ET): no differing spec has a clear winner, and at least one has no live price.

Verdict

The stored data does not separate HP ProBook 465 G11, 16" (A38DVET) and HP 255R G10, 15.6" (AD1T4ET): no differing spec has a clear winner, and at least one has no live price.

Side by side

2 rows differ, 3 are identical

Price and delivery

Bold row names differ between the products. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 2 Nov.

Lowest price

€999,01

Bionic

No current price

Delivery

Delivery fee not stated

2 to 5 days, the shop says

Not stated

Total to your door

Not stated

€999,01 price, delivery fee not stated

Not stated

Shops in stock

1 shop

Not in stock

1 shop has it

Checked

Read 2 Nov

Last read 2 Nov

Specifications

Bold row names differ between the products.

Screen size

16 in

15.6 in

Processor

Same for both

AMD Ryzen 7

AMD Ryzen 7

Memory

Same for both

16 GB

16 GB

Storage

Same for both

512 GB

512 GB

Graphics

AMD Radeon Graphics

AMD Radeon 680M

Resolution

Not stated for both

Not stated

Not stated

Refresh rate

Not stated for both

Not stated

Not stated

Weight

Not stated for both

Not stated

Not stated

Release year

Not stated for both

Not stated

Not stated

Total to your door: the price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.

Not stated means neither the shop’s page nor the maker’s page we read gives it.

Fit by use case