
HP EliteBook 8 G1i Next Gen AI PC Wolf Pro Security Edition (D7KC9ET)
€1.239
Bionic · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
HP EliteBook 8 G1i Next Gen AI PC Wolf Pro Security Edition (D7KC9ET) vs Lenovo ThinkPad E16 Gen 3 (Intel) Copilot+ PC (22AY001WPB): 5 stored specs differ: 1 ranked (weight), 2 listed for one model only, 2 not ranked. HP EliteBook 8 G1i Next Gen AI PC Wolf Pro Security Edition (D7KC9ET) leads on the one ranked spec (weight) and has the lower listed price; the other differences are not ranked.
5 rows differ, 4 are identical

HP EliteBook 8 G1i Next Gen AI PC Wolf Pro Security Edition (D7KC9ET)
€1.239
Bionic · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

Lenovo ThinkPad E16 Gen 3 (Intel) Copilot+ PC (22AY001WPB)
€1.399
Bionic · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the products. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 2 Nov.
Lowest price
€1.239
Bionic
Lowest of the 2
€1.399
Bionic
Delivery
Same for both
Delivery fee not stated
2 to 5 days, the shop says
Delivery fee not stated
2 to 5 days, the shop says
Total to your door
Not stated
€1.239 price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€1.399 price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
1 shop
2 shops have it
1 shop
Checked
Read 2 Nov
Read 2 Nov
Bold row names differ between the products.
Screen size
14 in
16 in
Processor
Same for both
Intel Core Ultra 5 226V
Intel Core Ultra 5 226V
Memory
Same for both
16 GB
16 GB
Storage
Same for both
512 GB
512 GB
Graphics
Intel Arc Graphics
Intel Arc Graphics 130V
Resolution
Same for both
1920x1200
1920x1200
Refresh rate
Not stated for 1
Not stated
60 Hz
Weight
1.46 kg
Lowest
1.61 kg
Release year
Not stated for 1
2026
Not stated
Total to your door: the price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s page nor the maker’s page we read gives it.
Database Right data-sheet 2026 Icecat. All rights reserved. Open Icecat content is provided "AS IS" without warranty of any kind, express or implied (Open Icecat Content License, clause 5).