
HP OMEN 17-db1015nv (BW5A1EA)
€ 2.945
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
2 shops in stock
HP OMEN 17-db1015nv (BW5A1EA) vs HP OMEN MAX 16-ah0050nv (BW4Z4EA): 5 stored specs differ: 4 measured differently, 1 listed for one model only. Ranked specs are level; HP OMEN 17-db1015nv (BW5A1EA) has the lower listed price by €1,120.00 (shipping not stated).
5 rows differ, 2 are identical

HP OMEN 17-db1015nv (BW5A1EA)
€ 2.945
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
2 shops in stock

HP OMEN MAX 16-ah0050nv (BW4Z4EA)
€ 4.065
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
2 shops in stock
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 2.945
Cyprus PC
Lowest of the 2
€ 4.065
Cyprus PC
Delivery to Cyprus
Same for both
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 2.945 item price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€ 4.065 item price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
Same for both
2 shops
Cyprus PC from € 2.945
2 shops
Cyprus PC from € 4.065
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Screen size1
17.3 in
16 in
Processor2
AMD Ryzen AI 9 365
Intel Core Ultra 9 275HX
Memory
Same for both
32 GB
32 GB
Storage3
1000 GB
2000 GB
Highest
Graphics4
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5070
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5080
Resolution
Not stated for 1
2560x1440
Not stated
Refresh rate
Same for both
240 Hz
240 Hz
Weight
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; cyprus-pc spec table, dexx title agrees versus Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; cyprus-pc and dexx agree on 16.0 inch.
2 Measured differently: Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; agrees with dexx versus Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; both write Intel Ultra 9-275HX.
3 Measured differently: Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; 1TB on both versus Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; 2TB on both.
4 Measured differently: Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; 8GB, agrees with dexx versus Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; 16GB, agrees with cyprus-pc.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.