
HP OMEN 17-db1015nv (BW5A1EA)
€ 2.945
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
2 shops in stock
HP OMEN 17-db1015nv (BW5A1EA) vs Lenovo ThinkPad L16 G3 (21X80013VU): 6 stored specs differ: 6 measured differently. Ranked specs are level; Lenovo ThinkPad L16 G3 (21X80013VU) has the lower listed price by €880.00 (shipping not stated).
6 rows differ, 1 are identical

HP OMEN 17-db1015nv (BW5A1EA)
€ 2.945
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
2 shops in stock

Lenovo ThinkPad L16 G3 (21X80013VU)
€ 2.065
Cyprus PC · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Bold row names differ between the cards. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 31 Oct.
Lowest item price
€ 2.945
Cyprus PC
€ 2.065
Cyprus PC
Lowest of the 2
Delivery to Cyprus
Same for both
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Delivery fee not stated
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Delivered total
Not stated
€ 2.945 item price, delivery fee not stated
Not stated
€ 2.065 item price, delivery fee not stated
Shops in stock
2 shops
Cyprus PC from € 2.945
1 shop
Checked
Read 31 Oct
Read 31 Oct
Bold row names differ between the cards.
Screen size1
17.3 in
16 in
Processor2
AMD Ryzen AI 9 365
Intel Core Ultra 5 325
Memory
Same for both
32 GB
32 GB
Storage3
1000 GB
Highest
512 GB
Graphics4
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5070
Intel Graphics
Resolution5
2560x1440
1920x1200
Refresh rate1
240 Hz
Highest
60 Hz
Weight
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
1 Measured differently: Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; cyprus-pc spec table, dexx title agrees versus Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; single retailer (cyprus-pc), spec table.
2 Measured differently: Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; agrees with dexx versus Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; single retailer (cyprus-pc), spec table.
3 Measured differently: Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; 1TB on both versus Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; single retailer (cyprus-pc), spec table.
4 Measured differently: Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; 8GB, agrees with dexx versus Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; single retailer (cyprus-pc), spec table, integrated.
5 Measured differently: Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; cyprus-pc spec table, QHD versus Read from the retailer listing, not the manufacturer page; single retailer (cyprus-pc), spec table, WUXGA IPS.
Delivered total: the item price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s listing nor the maker’s page we read gives it.