Laptops
LaptopsIn stock
€679
2 shops
HP 15-fd1002nv
15.6 in · Intel Core 5 120U
Electroline· free deliveryIn stock · free delivery

LaptopsIn stock
from€763
2 shops
Lenovo V15 G5 IRL, 15.6" (83HF00CJVU)
15.6 in · Intel Core i5
Cyprus PC· delivery from €4In stock · fee from €4

LaptopsIn stock
€889
3 shops
HP ProBook 4 G1iR 16 (C5BX2AT)
16 in · Intel Core 5 120U
Electroline· free deliveryIn stock · free delivery
LaptopsIn stock
€929
2 shops
HP 15-fd1001nv
15.6 in · Intel Core 7 150U
Electroline· free deliveryIn stock · free delivery

LaptopsIn stock
€1.199
2 shops
HP EliteBook 6 G1i AI (C4JH8ET)
14 in
Electroline· free deliveryIn stock · free delivery

LaptopsIn stock
€479
Only shop
Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 3 15IRU8 (82X700GRPB)
15.6 in · Intel Core i3-1315U
Bionic· delivery fee not statedIn stock · plus shipping
LaptopsIn stock
€739
Only shop
HP 15-fd1219nw
15.6 in · Intel Core 7 · 16 GB
Bionic· delivery fee not statedIn stock · plus shipping

LaptopsIn stock
€759,01
Only shop
HP 250R G9 (D09G0AT)
15.6 in · Intel Core 5 120U
Bionic· delivery fee not statedIn stock · plus shipping
LaptopsIn stock
€799
Only shop
Apple MacBook Neo, 13" (MHFA4)
Apple A18 Pro chip · 8 GB
Bionic· delivery fee not statedIn stock · plus shipping
LaptopsIn stock
€799
Only shop
Apple MacBook Neo, 13" (MHFD4)
Apple A18 Pro chip · 8 GB
Bionic· delivery fee not statedIn stock · plus shipping
LaptopsIn stock
€799
Only shop
Apple MacBook Neo, 13" (MHFF4)
Apple A18 Pro chip · 8 GB
Bionic· delivery fee not statedIn stock · plus shipping
LaptopsIn stock
€799
Only shop
Apple MacBook Neo, 13" (MHFH4)
Apple A18 Pro chip · 8 GB
Bionic· delivery fee not statedIn stock · plus shipping
LaptopsIn stock
€809
Only shop
ASUS ExpertBook B1, 15.6" (90NX0801-M049W0)
15.6 in · Intel Core 5 · 16 GB
Bionic· delivery fee not statedIn stock · plus shipping
LaptopsIn stock
€819,01
Only shop
HP Laptop with Windows 11 Pro (15-fd2004nv)
15.6 in · Intel Core Ultra 5
Bionic· delivery fee not statedIn stock · plus shipping
LaptopsIn stock
€848,99
Only shop
ASUS ExpertBook P1, 15.6" (90NX0881-M03CJ0)
15.6 in · Intel Core 5 · 16 GB
Bionic· delivery fee not statedIn stock · plus shipping
LaptopsIn stock
€848,99
Only shop
HP 15-fd1063nw
15.6 in · Intel Core Ultra 7
Bionic· delivery fee not statedIn stock · plus shipping
About laptops
Laptops compared on screen size, processor, memory and more: 256 models listed, 219 with a live price from Cyprus sellers. Specs are sourced and dated; unknown values stay blank.
Buying guide
- Memory at or above 16 GB210 of 240 with a stated memoryLeader: HP ZBook Fury G1i (98L36ET) · 64 GB
- Storage at or above 512 GB233 of 242 with a stated storageLeader: Apple MacBook Pro M5 Pro, 14" (MGDT4) · 2000 GB
- Refresh rate at or above 120 Hz18 of 33 with a stated refresh rateLeader: HP OMEN MAX Gaming, 16" (16-ak0011nv) · 240 Hz
- Weight at or below 2 kg77 of 92 with a stated weightLeader: Apple MacBook Air, 13" (MLY03) · 1.24 kg
- Release year at or above 202518 of 21 with a stated release yearLeader: HP ProBook 4 G1iR 16 PC (CF1W3AT) · 2026
Comparisons5
- Apple MacBook Air M3, 15" (MC9L4)vsApple MacBook Air M5, 15" (MDV94)
- Apple MacBook Air M3, 15" (MC9L4)vsApple MacBook Air M3, 15" (MRYT3)
- Apple MacBook Air M3, 15" (MC9L4)vsHP EliteBook 6 G2a (DW6S5ET)
- Apple MacBook Pro M5, 14" (MDE14)vsApple MacBook Pro M5, 14" (MDE54)
- Apple MacBook Pro M5, 14" (MDE14)vsApple MacBook Air M5, 15" (MDVA4)
Questions people ask
- How many laptops can I compare?
- 256 laptops, 219 of them in stock at a Cyprus shop we check.
- Which laptop has the highest memory?
- Among the 240 laptops with a stated memory, HP ZBook Fury G1i (98L36ET) leads with 64 GB.
- Which laptop has the highest storage?
- Among the 242 laptops with a stated storage, Apple MacBook Pro M5 Pro, 14" (MGDT4) leads with 2000 GB.
- Which laptop has the highest refresh rate?
- Among the 33 laptops with a stated refresh rate, HP OMEN MAX Gaming, 16" (16-ak0011nv) leads with 240 Hz.
Database Right data-sheet 2026 Icecat. All rights reserved. Open Icecat content is provided "AS IS" without warranty of any kind, express or implied (Open Icecat Content License, clause 5).

